Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 705 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Humayun from Moore, SC
July 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Perry from Birmingham, AL
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
it was a clean comfortable room !
parking was difficult if you didn't want to valet
Group Traveler
Jan-Michael from Antioch, TN
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Location was the best
Did not have two beds. Had to wait a day and then pay an additional fee to get a room with two beds. Hotel key cards kept not working. Staff was not the best at provide customer service.
Business Traveler
April from Columbia, SC
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the room!
I didn't like the cost of valet parking. A little high
Lindsay from Woodstock, GA
July 18, 2016
7.0
Nice clean room. Had a tub and a shower which is nice.
The location was okay...but not great. Parking fee was 32 dollars a day and they only offer valet. It's kind of a rip off.
Business Traveler
Diana from North Augusta, SC
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great service from the front desk
Parking is only valet and $32 a night
Paul from Elmsford, NY
June 30, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Bradenton, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was located in Midtown so close to everything with a moderate walk. The restaurant on site was outstand, even for my picky children.
Couple
Mary from Pensacola, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The courtesy of the staff. As I was leaving, one of the men outside saw me struggling with my purse, keys and blankets. He immediately came over, opened my door and placed my overnight blanket on my back seat. I really appreciated the attention.
Everything was perfect!
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 14, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.