Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

# 17 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Duluth, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff. We interacted with 6 staff, all of them were gracious and helpful. The check in was above and beyond good. Two front desk professionals worked to get us in the right quiet room.
valet parking is expensive ($30 plus). We were able to park on the street right across from the entrance. Worked for us because we were staying on Saturday night and too car right back out. have to be careful about the meter, it can be an expensive tix

Well located in at west peachtree and 8th. Near but not too near the marta station

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Daytona Beach, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Clean. Exceptional staff.
$32 per day to park is outrageous. $18 per day for internet access is outrageous.
Solo Traveler
David from Kansas City, MO
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Clean areas. Good TV and bathrooms.
A pool would have been convenient. Limited restaurant food choices, especially for breakfast.
Group Traveler
John from Atlanta, GA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jerimy from Gastonia, NC
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
in real estate it's always about, location location location. This hotel has it. And they throw in a great view from the upper floors.
Business Traveler
Rande from Atlanta, GA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front office is awesome! I stayed a total of 12 days for work and relocation and they made it welcoming. Ask for Lani! She is above and beyond the best of what the hospitality industry should be.
Not a thing.

It will care for leisure and business traveler alike. While there isn't a pool; they shuttle you to the Marriott Marquis for free. Rooftop 866 is their swanky bar where you can enjoy cocktails under the city skies. Food is great. What can I say more? Stay here. The price economically cant be matched for the service and product you receive. I'm a huge fan.

Group Traveler
Gary from Weirton, WV
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
EVEN McDONALD'S HAS FREE WIFI, BUT NO THE HOTEL

I WOULD RETURN

Couple
Laurie from White, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was OUTSTANDING, the room immaculate, and the bed very comfy!!
Nope.

It was EXCELLENT! We will definitely go back!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg