Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Spartanburg, SC
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockmart, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and shops.
Valet parking only! Very pricey. But we parked ourselves around the block and walked to the hotel. But it wouldn't have been as easy if we would have had lots of luggage or small children.

Great location. Awesome views of the Atlanta skyline.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Huntingtown, MD
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel, the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating, great location in mid-town.
I had a reservation, but said they had lost some rooms and it would take 20-25 minutes for my room to be ready. I had to wait in the lobby for someone anyway so it didn't impact me. Plus the lobby is a beautiful and comfortable place to wait!
Solo Traveler
David from Pensacola, FL
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very classy hotel, with moder, chic decor and comfortable rooms.
My room only had hot water -- no cold. That was a first.
Couple
Ryan from Knoxville, TN
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was great. Everything we needed/asked for was delivered within minutes!
Not at all

Super modern hotel, about 12 minute taxi ride to Turner field, and minutes away from a Marta station. Couldn't have asked for a nicer hotel for such an amazing price!

Solo Traveler
Angelo from Austin, TX
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was amazing. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The only thing I didn't like is the fact that the only parking option is valet. There is limited street parking and, of course, the time limit is 4 hours. It would be great if they had a parking garage or a pay lot nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kholoud from Mobile, AL
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff attitude and how clean our room was!!
Not at all

Great location , close to restaurants and cafés. Staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was very classy and clean.

Heather from Bremen, GA
August 14, 2014
10.0
Loved the modern feel yet really cozy. Great location.
No

Loved the rooftop lounge area!

Business Traveler
Kelly from New York, NY
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We arrived at 9:30 am and were able to have an early check in. Staff was VERY accommodating.
Nothing

Great rooftop terrace to have a drink and look at the skyline. Awesome onsite dining!

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg