Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

# 16 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 614 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Detroit, MI
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
great hotel overall
Wish elevators were faster!
Group Traveler
Anil from Midland, TX
June 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms. Great service for the most part. Fun lounge and restaurant. They also allow dogs. The location is fantastic and very safe.
$34 a night for valet and no other options nearby to park. Feels like a rip off. They do have a shuttle that runs within 2 miles but it's first come first serve and they don't always answer for pickups.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I didn't like that the hotel lobby staff seemed a little indifferent about hotel guests.
Group Traveler
Francesca from Powder Springs, GA
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel is close by Ga Tech. Excellent hotel of this class...kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. Trip was on a College Graduation/ wedding weekend so the hotel was very busy, but really no problems from that.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was of a really high standard and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
The parking was very expensive.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Helotes, TX
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and very friendly staff. Everyone went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The first day of our stay we did not get our room cleaned. After a quick call to the front desk, we had service immediately.
We paid $32 a day for parking. There wer no other options like a "park yourself" or public parking. I felt they took advantage of the price for parking.
Group Traveler
Mary from Florissant, MO
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel!
The bed was hard as a rock. The bathroom door didn't lock and constantly slid open which would be fine if it were just 1 person in the room but left for little privacy for the three of us sharing the room.
Group Traveler
William from Gulf Breeze, FL
February 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean, loved the decor and the staff was awesome!
Didn't like that there was not public parking available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
January 24, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Perfect location. Minutes away from Atlantic Station and basically anywhere you need to go Walking distance to several restaurants and shops.
Sliding door to bathroom
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylva, NC
November 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
From the moment I pulled up to the valet, the level of service was beyond exceptional.
The caddy, hateful group of women I was with. Seriously.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.