Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kentrell from Chicago, IL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was great and perfect.
I love everthing.

It was clean

Group Traveler
Carla from Kennesaw, GA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Philaldelphia, PA
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were so polite. They wanted to make sure I had the best stay.
No

The hotel is beautiful and the staff is amazing. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The bathroom. The valet attendants were very nice.
The room doors don't just swing shut, so make sure you close them all the way. There is no convenient parking other than the valet parking, which is $32/night.

It was very convenient to where we were going. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in Midtown Atlanta, but I would mention the (lack of) parking situation.

Group Traveler
Jose from Hialeah, FL
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location close to Midtown MARTA station is very convinient
The only thing I think they should improve is the fact that there is not a variety of restaurants in the hotels and entertainment as well.

I think it is a great hotel very well situated with fantastic and professional service but with a lack of entertainment and restaurants option within the hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful regardless of the situation.
-Room was not ready at check in time. -Room availability was limited even though beds/room had already been confirmed earlier by reservations. -Wifi is charges separately. -All appliances in the room did not work.

Even though the location is nice and the rooms were clean, this hotel did not meet the expectations we had for a 4 star hotel in Midtown ATL. Not everything can be based on looks, but also on the availability of service and amenities. Will prob not be staying here again.

Group Traveler
Charlie from Knoxville, TN
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great, only issue I had was we requested double beds and got a King bed. Dayvid at the front desk was amazing!
Group Traveler
Hannah from Greensboro, NC
March 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel was clean and was in a good location.
The valet service took a very long time to get my car. On Sunday, when I tried to check out, the valet lost my car for 3 hours, and I was delayed in leaving to drive home. This was unacceptable. Also, I was very disappointed that the wifi wasn't free.

I would not recommend it because of the terrible experience with the valet parking. I was extremely stressed and worried, and my departure was delayed.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were exceptionally helpful.
They are not well equipped for valet parking. When we checked in there was such a back-up that I parked 2 blocks away because I needed the car within an hour and they couldn't guarantee that. They need more valet staff.

The decor is not my style, a little hard, glitzy so I'd prefer some other properties but there's nothing wrong with the hotel.

Group Traveler
Consqualla from Phenix City, AL
September 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location

Great hospitality from the staff. Very clean and beautiful decor.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 13 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg