Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

# 15 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
September 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Atlanta, GA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gary from Weirton, WV
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
EVEN McDONALD'S HAS FREE WIFI, BUT NO THE HOTEL

I WOULD RETURN

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, GA
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location was good. The view was perfect. The staff was welcoming, pleasant and accommodating.
Group Traveler
Kentrell from Chicago, IL
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was great and perfect.
I love everthing.

It was clean

Group Traveler
Carla from Kennesaw, GA
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Philaldelphia, PA
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were so polite. They wanted to make sure I had the best stay.
No

The hotel is beautiful and the staff is amazing. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The bathroom. The valet attendants were very nice.
The room doors don't just swing shut, so make sure you close them all the way. There is no convenient parking other than the valet parking, which is $32/night.

It was very convenient to where we were going. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in Midtown Atlanta, but I would mention the (lack of) parking situation.

Group Traveler
Jose from Hialeah, FL
May 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location close to Midtown MARTA station is very convinient
The only thing I think they should improve is the fact that there is not a variety of restaurants in the hotels and entertainment as well.

I think it is a great hotel very well situated with fantastic and professional service but with a lack of entertainment and restaurants option within the hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful regardless of the situation.
-Room was not ready at check in time. -Room availability was limited even though beds/room had already been confirmed earlier by reservations. -Wifi is charges separately. -All appliances in the room did not work.

Even though the location is nice and the rooms were clean, this hotel did not meet the expectations we had for a 4 star hotel in Midtown ATL. Not everything can be based on looks, but also on the availability of service and amenities. Will prob not be staying here again.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg