Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

# 14 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Parking was $32.50 a day!!! No breakfast provided! Internet was $14.99 a day! Small amount of food when we ordered room service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Casselberry, FL
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOVE the ambiance & decor! Bathrooms in lobby are gorgeous w/ free massage salts that leave your hands baby smooth. The makeup remover wipes in the rooms & embossed toilet paper & tissue was a nice touch! Awesome music in lobby. Amazing all around!
Nothing big! If I had to think of anything I guess, I wish they would leave more cream and sugar for the coffee maker in the room. And the fridge smelled really strong of the previous guest's food, so we didn't use it. But these weren't deal breakers. :)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Attractive, comfortable room, large bathroom. Lots of outlets, good lighting, good location, very appealing, cozy public spaces and restaurant.
No robes in room, odd for 4-star.

This is a great find in a convenient, easy to access, and interesting part of Atlanta. Hotel is comfy and cozy--much less corporate feeling than those vast conference hotels. Staff very nice, helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Huntingtown, MD
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel, the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating, great location in mid-town.
I had a reservation, but said they had lost some rooms and it would take 20-25 minutes for my room to be ready. I had to wait in the lobby for someone anyway so it didn't impact me. Plus the lobby is a beautiful and comfortable place to wait!
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Albany, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was nice and clean.
Valet was slow and room was not ready by 4. Elevators are really slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Sacramento, CA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Central location, lots of restaurants within walking distance.
We were charged $32.00 per day for parking our rental car that was unexpected. We were also charged $15.00 per day for internet that was also not expected. I don't appreciate hidden charges !
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Montgomery, AL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The guest rooms were comfortable. Check in staff were very accommodating.
No bathtub in my guest room. Valet staff was efficient but not professional.

Hotel is good if one needs to be in midtown but not on the same level as several 4stars in Buckhead.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Plainville, MA
May 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
pleasant & couteous staff. Very quiet at night
no

beds were very comfortable, beautiful linens & towels

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg