Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

# 25 of 221 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 720 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Parimal from Nashville, TN
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was good and I got a high rise floor.
No free internet. No breakfast .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Bradenton, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was located in Midtown so close to everything with a moderate walk. The restaurant on site was outstand, even for my picky children.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mario from Miami, FL
February 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location
I had to sleep in a roll away bed the first night cause they didn't have double beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Knoxville, TN
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, walking distance to plenty of attractions.
One issue, I believe they have non hotel guests making their way into the exercise facility. I was there working out. Very uncomfortable me.

Overall, nice hotel. Would have been nice to have a pool for the kids. I would recommend this hotel and would stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Extherlena from Midland, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great locationSuperb decorStaff was courteous and friendlyCourteous car available
There was no pool available. The valet parking was $37/night; however, I did enjoy the luxury of valet parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the customer service and cleanness of the hotel
The pillows were flat!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness, friendliness of staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from Doral, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The quality of the hotel is excellent. Really nice. We enjoyed our stay.
The staff at the entrance was not very helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Hueytown, AL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very clean and staff was professional and nice
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.