Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful decor and spacious rooms
Upgrading beds from double to queen
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galveston, TX
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
There were pubic hairs all over our bed. Not exactly what you want to see when your first arrive.... Or ever! The front desk wasn't exactly apologetic & sent up a maid after waiting nearly an hour.

Hair on bed. The wifi code did NOT work. Just not what you expect from a 4 star hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing to really like about
$32 every day for parking alone, not included with hotel stay. no breakfast. $ to get online or use the lobby computer. small room. small beds.

the hotel charges extra for almost everything. the only thing included free is the bathroom.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Scottsville, KY
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Extremely nice excellent value
Miscommunication from the staff about the amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamika from Augusta, GA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
First class accommodations with great staff. It was clean and very comfortable.
I did not like paying for parking, but there is a shuttle service that is free.

Overall, the trip was wonderful and I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chloe from Greensboro, NC
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lovely decor and friendly staff.
Small room, no tub, no amenities (i.e. pool/hot tub), not quite as advertised (no free cocktails, rooftop area closed)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Mount Holly, NJ
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel room was very comfortable with a soothing decor. The ambiance of the lobby was cozy and welcoming. Everyone I encountered from the hotel staff greeted me with smiles and sincerity. Any request I had were performed with timely efficiency,
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Spring, TX
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a great hotel in a great location.The staff was very accommodating and helpful.
The mandatory valet seems a bit pricey. Parking is at a premium in the area.

We were offered a business upgrade that included a city view room and internet for the same price as internet alone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. The rooms were spacious and nice.
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southwest Ranches, FL
September 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
LOCATION
ROOM WAS NOT MADE UP AFTER FIRST NIGHT'S STAY. WE CALLED HOUSEKEEPING AND OF COURSE THEY SENT SOMEONE, BUT IT WAS LATE AND WE HAD TO WAIT TO RETIRE. ROOM WAS THEN BRIEFLY SERVICED, BUT NOT WELL. WE WILL NOT GO BACK TO THIS HOTEL

ROOM WAS NOT MADE UP AFTER FIRST NIGHT'S STAY. HOUSEKEEPING VISITED THE ROOM AND PULLED THE BED LINNENS UP, BUT LEFT COFFEE MESS AND IRONING BOARD OUT. THERE WERE NO FRESH TOWELS ETC. WE CALLED HOUSEKEEPING AND OF COURSE THEY SENT SOMEONE, BUT IT WAS LATE AND WE HAD TO WAIT TO RETIRE. ROOM WAS THEN BRIEFLY SERVICED, BUT NOT WELL. WE WILL NOT GO BACK TO THIS HOTEL

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg