Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

# 16 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
June 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
A. There was an exorbitant cost of $36 for parking my car overnight. B. There was a dirty glass in the room from a prior guest. C. There was only one wash cloth in the bathroom and I had to call twice to get additional ones.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel delivered one of the most positive experiences I have had in a long time. The staff was friendly, polite, helpful, and courteous, and the room was comfortable. The hotel also allowed us to check in early--a miracle after a red-eye flight!
The only ding on the hotel was that the bathroom door in the hotel room did not close well; they relied on a piece of velcro that (barely) kept it closed if you closed the door gently.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hull, GA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the location of the hotel... Convenient to everything.
Valet parking was a bit of a cluster... Should offer the option to self park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and staff was friendly.
had to call and request service for the room not automatically done.

I really enjoyed my stay!

Couple
Brandon from Smyrna, GA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms great suits biggest bathtubs i Ever Seen
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable.
The sliding bathroom door did not close completely leaving a slight opening with minimal privacy
Couple
Andres from Alpharetta, GA
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice upscale yet comfortable set up. Staff was terrific!
Couple
Richard from Atlanta, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice place to stay. They did many things very well.
Mandatory Valet for $32/ a night!! Did valet take my car to a cheap motel for the night??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and hospitality of staff.
Low offering in amenities. Charged 7.00/15 min for computer use in makeshift business area which was really just two desktops situated in lobby area.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.