Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

# 18 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 585 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable.
The sliding bathroom door did not close completely leaving a slight opening with minimal privacy
Couple
Andres from Alpharetta, GA
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, GA
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice upscale yet comfortable set up. Staff was terrific!
Couple
Richard from Atlanta, GA
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice place to stay. They did many things very well.
Mandatory Valet for $32/ a night!! Did valet take my car to a cheap motel for the night??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and hospitality of staff.
Low offering in amenities. Charged 7.00/15 min for computer use in makeshift business area which was really just two desktops situated in lobby area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
February 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had an issue with our room initially but the issue was resolved and we was upgraded to a better roommate. I like the fact that the staff did all they could do to keep us as a customer.
Couple
David from Naples, FL
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Smaller yet updated facility. Nice people. Clean. Comfortable. Not showy but I couldn't ask for more...except a coffee bar in the lobby.
No real breakfast available in the hotel or even a lobby coffee bar. EVerything else was perfect.
Couple
James from Brandon, FL
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, Location was very good (restauerants within walking distance). We went in January so the fireplace in the lobby added lots of atmosphere, and we made new freinds there.
Cannot think of a negative.

There was a wine tasting our first night. Sealed the deal right there.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 77 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.