Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patsy from Augusta, GA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredibly friendly staff
No

Great location, lovely room, makeup mirror in bathroom!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roddrick from Ladson, SC
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the ambiance! The colors in this hotel are very relaxing!
I did not like the fact that I didn't or couldn't find a pool. Also, my clock didn't work and they never replaced it so I often found myself wondering about the time. Desktop computer was a good idea but couldn't connect to the internet

This absolutely the best experience I've had in a hotel

Couple
Daniel from Nashville, TN
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent, right in the middle of Midtown
Room was right by the parking lot, so a bit noisy at times, parking was very expensive but we parked on the street for free since it was a weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockmart, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and shops.
Valet parking only! Very pricey. But we parked ourselves around the block and walked to the hotel. But it wouldn't have been as easy if we would have had lots of luggage or small children.

Great location. Awesome views of the Atlanta skyline.

Couple
Ryan from Knoxville, TN
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was great. Everything we needed/asked for was delivered within minutes!
Not at all

Super modern hotel, about 12 minute taxi ride to Turner field, and minutes away from a Marta station. Couldn't have asked for a nicer hotel for such an amazing price!

Couple
Anthony from Decatur, AL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and employee interaction
no

Get atmosphere and location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The property interior and food belies the plain exterior. This place is great! Terrific staff (every one of them whom we came in contact with). Cool lobby. Excellent room.
Valet was pricey, but ATL is a big city now.

It just felt good to be here. Very nice vibe.

Couple
Brian from Pensacola, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 85 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg