Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 708 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, tge room was wonderful and decorum was wonderful. Met the expectations I had for the weekend I had for a relaxing weekend.
The lack of available access to bottled water for my room. There was a Publix close to the hotel but it was slightly inconvenient to have to leave the hotel to get drinking water.
Couple
Maegen from Jefferson, GA
July 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
When we arrived at the hotel, we were told that the hotel had been overbooked and that we could not stay. They sent us to another hotel, and our payment was supposed to be reversed within 5-7 days. It is now over a week and we have not been credited.
Couple
Mary from Pensacola, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The courtesy of the staff. As I was leaving, one of the men outside saw me struggling with my purse, keys and blankets. He immediately came over, opened my door and placed my overnight blanket on my back seat. I really appreciated the attention.
Everything was perfect!
Couple
Kina from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Renaissance Atlanta Midtown was an excellent hotel experience. The hotel is updated and the rooms are clean and modern. Comfy beds and friendly staff, at the front desk. A convenient Midtown location adds to the hotel's amenities.
The only thing I could complain about is the hefty parking fee but that is standard in downtown and midtown locations. We were there over the holiday weekend and were able to park on the street nearby at no cost.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
May 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
They had good customer service. I would recommend others to go there and great location.
I didn't like that the room in the pictures showed that I would have a glass shower and the room didn't have one. Was seeking a refund or an exchange but that didn't help
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Islamorada, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room was decent. View of construction though.
The staff lied to me about a package I had delivered, then they delivered it to the wrong room. After several phone calls & going down to the desk they got the package back but would not delivery it to our room & the maid stole my iPhone charger.:(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
May 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice location and rooms.
Room was never cleaned on our weekend stay. We had to ask for fresh towels to be brought up which were left on the bed in a heap. Front desk was poorly staffed on Saturday Afternoon.
Couple
David from Woodstock, GA
May 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
great modern room
Rooftop bar was closed because it rained earlier in the evening. Inside bar and kitchen closed at midnight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, good rooms, good location
Lots of road noise at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
April 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly, helpful staff. Great location. Spacious, well-appointed room.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 80 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.