Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
July 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

Hotel offers a shuttle service but when we called to come and pick us up from the concert we attended, they never arrived. We had to walk back to the hotel.

Couple
Brian from Pike Road, AL
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel.
The required valet parking was a surprise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was convenient to many excellent restaurants and attractions.
I was given no advance indication that parking was by valet only, or that it would cost me $32 a day to park at the hotel. They ambushed me with the charges on the way out the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
June 22, 2014
Couple
2.0
The room
The power kept going out. I almost got stuck in the elevator. The staff didn't apologize for the inconviences. The staff didn't care
Couple
Ann from Montgomery, AL
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every one of the employees at the Renaissance was friendly, kind, helpful and performed their job to perfection. We were treated like they really cared abut us!

Well located within the city, accessing the interstate.

Couple
Heather from Martinez, GA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Trendy, updated, nice staff
The bathroom doors,kept sliding open, no locks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine Beach, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Chickamauga, GA
June 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
Great location and friendly helpful staff. The room itself was great.
There's no pool! It's pretty absurd that a 4 star hotel would not have a pool. I take it as a given that a hotel of this caliber will have one, but I suppose I will have to check every hotel I stay at from now on.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 82 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg