Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

# 15 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Duluth, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff. We interacted with 6 staff, all of them were gracious and helpful. The check in was above and beyond good. Two front desk professionals worked to get us in the right quiet room.
valet parking is expensive ($30 plus). We were able to park on the street right across from the entrance. Worked for us because we were staying on Saturday night and too car right back out. have to be careful about the meter, it can be an expensive tix

Well located in at west peachtree and 8th. Near but not too near the marta station

Couple
Robert from Daytona Beach, FL
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Clean. Exceptional staff.
$32 per day to park is outrageous. $18 per day for internet access is outrageous.
Couple
Laurie from White, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was OUTSTANDING, the room immaculate, and the bed very comfy!!
Nope.

It was EXCELLENT! We will definitely go back!

Couple
Paul Gentry from Nashville, TN
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicely appointed room!
Parking fee is higher than it should be, but you're captive to the machine.

Very convenient to the Atlanta MARTA!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patsy from Augusta, GA
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredibly friendly staff
No

Great location, lovely room, makeup mirror in bathroom!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roddrick from Ladson, SC
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the ambiance! The colors in this hotel are very relaxing!
I did not like the fact that I didn't or couldn't find a pool. Also, my clock didn't work and they never replaced it so I often found myself wondering about the time. Desktop computer was a good idea but couldn't connect to the internet

This absolutely the best experience I've had in a hotel

Couple
Daniel from Nashville, TN
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was excellent, right in the middle of Midtown
Room was right by the parking lot, so a bit noisy at times, parking was very expensive but we parked on the street for free since it was a weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockmart, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Within walking distance of a variety of restaurants and shops.
Valet parking only! Very pricey. But we parked ourselves around the block and walked to the hotel. But it wouldn't have been as easy if we would have had lots of luggage or small children.

Great location. Awesome views of the Atlanta skyline.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg