Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 635 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sergio from Porto Alegre, Brazil
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ótimo hotel, muito bem localizado, próximo do metro e de alguns dos destacados pontos turísticos de Atlanta.
Único porém é o preço do estacionamento, mas dei sorte porque era final de semana e pude deixar meu carro na rua no primeiro dia, depois na 5th em um parking lot de U$ 15.
Solo Traveler
Carmen from Sweetwater, TN
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Ronnie from Kingsport, TN
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice and friendly front desk check in. Convenient location.
$32 valet parking fee. Restaurant was expensive and did not offer a buffet like most Marriotts I have stayed at in the past.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Elmsford, NY
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good
Solo Traveler
Lyn from Irmo, SC
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parking fee of $32 per night.
Solo Traveler
Travis from Collingswood, NJ
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was easy to get to and from for my visit to Atlanta. The lobby aquarium is beautiful. Decor overall is very nice and upscale. The restaraunt was great. I had breakfast, and the biscuits and gravy are how all restaraunts should make them... Yum!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Play, SC
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the service, it Almost reminded me of a 5 star hotel. The room was updated, and the cleanliness was great. Even housekeeping was friendly & helpful.
I didn't like that I paid about $---. For one night, then I had to pay another 14-20 bucks for Internet in my room. I also had to pay another $35 bucks for Valet service for one night stay. For these prices, at LEAST give me free Wi-Fi in my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This is a great hotel. The front desk staff are very nice (This is a new thing. I've stayed here many times and the staff used to be fairly awful). The rooms are clean, chic and comfortable. The location is great. An awesome Atlanta hotel.
Only minor complaints.The hotel is super busy so you have to wait a while for your car and for elevators. Also, there were very few towels in room.Third, the staff member who checked me in told me she would credit my Marriott rewards account but didn't.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewaters, NJ
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Service was great. Hotel employee from reception was warm and friendly.
that the hotel don't provide complimentary bottled water in room
Solo Traveler
Mitchell from Macon, GA
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the king size bed in my room was the most comfortable bed i have ever slept in besides my own at home. i did not want to get out of it. The room and hotel was quiet at night. The desk and valet staff called me by name making it special
small delay in getting my car out of valet parking but that was only due to no street parking and the valet service being so busy

excellent location to woodruff arts center and center for puppetry arts. friendly staff and lush decor.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.