Hotels in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hospitality was impeccable!!!!!!
The parking could have been free!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
customer service and cleanliness
no whirlpool it sauna but I didn't look at amenities

excellent service

Solo Traveler
Jomo from Conyers, GA
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Thanks to the great front desk staff that made my stay amazing. I also appreciate Denise, great customer service. I have traveled the world and must say, this hotel exceeded my expectations. Thank You

Solo Traveler
A from Marlboro, NJ
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
I had to look to find staff when I arrived at 11:55pm

Very nice and upscale with good views.

Solo Traveler
David from Birmingham, AL
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bathroom was elegant and very up to date.
$32 overnight valet seemed too high for the area.

I upgraded to a room with a view for $15 and, to me, that was worth it. The room was beautifully designed, but the smaller size might have bothered me more without the nice view. Layout of the room was great - even though a bulb was burned out in one of the bedside lamps. While not in the middle of everything, the location is easily accessible to anything you'd need - and probably a bit more quiet because of it. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Cookeville, TN
October 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was perfect for my needs.
The staff was less than courteous (with the exception of the valet). I didn't even receive a "thank you."
Solo Traveler
Grant from Montreal, Canada
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
restaurant
wi fi has a weak signal

great hotel, food and location. rooms not huge but well laid out. only thing no good chair to sit and read. little couch is uncomfortable. (only real complaint

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The RoofTop restaurant and bar.
Yes, my room had a horrible problem with a lot of dust, which I requested be cleaned on 3 occasions and to date no one came.
Solo Traveler
Oliver from Limerick, PA
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything, Classy, great location, super attentive staff!!! Outstanding!
Nothing!

Everything about this hotel was perfect. Classy, great location, super attentive staff!!! Outstanding!

Solo Traveler
Tiesha from Carrollton, VA
May 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
There is a cost for internet usage in the room and in the business center. The business center is in the lobby with no privacy. This may not be the best hotel for business travel.

Close to local attractions, restaurants and shopping. the courtesy car is convenient, they will transport guest up to 2-miles from the hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 25 solo traveler reviews)
See all 199 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg