Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

# 14 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 500 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Wallace from Conneaut, OH
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
was clean and friendly
Did not like ..... If u wanted to use wi fi .... There was a 14.95 dollar fee! So did not use it! Did not like that there was no continental breakfast!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joan from Suwanee, GA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was well appointed.
Location was not as close in as I needed for my meeting.

Fabulous staff! Not as close to the heart of mid-town as I would have liked, but the price was right. The room was very nice. I was looking for a quick place for sandwiches, and didn't realize the upstairs bar catered to sandwiches and burgers until the end of my stay.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Hampton, VA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and furnishings
Our room had small beetle-type bugs, the phone battery cover was missing (I picked up the phone to call the lobby & the battery pack fell out, dangling) & charges for wireless ($15/day), parking ($32/day) & a bottle of water ($6) are excessive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Wine upon check in.
Valet. No place to pull in. Circled busy block 3 times and finally stopped in road. Then they moved some cars so I could get in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Service from everyone encountered was fabulous and we loved "wine hour"!
Can't think of anything

?

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rande from Atlanta, GA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front office is awesome! I stayed a total of 12 days for work and relocation and they made it welcoming. Ask for Lani! She is above and beyond the best of what the hospitality industry should be.
Not a thing.

It will care for leisure and business traveler alike. While there isn't a pool; they shuttle you to the Marriott Marquis for free. Rooftop 866 is their swanky bar where you can enjoy cocktails under the city skies. Food is great. What can I say more? Stay here. The price economically cant be matched for the service and product you receive. I'm a huge fan.

Business Traveler
Kelly from New York, NY
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We arrived at 9:30 am and were able to have an early check in. Staff was VERY accommodating.
Nothing

Great rooftop terrace to have a drink and look at the skyline. Awesome onsite dining!

Business Traveler
Ginger from Charleston, SC
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg