Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

# 17 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rande from Atlanta, GA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front office is awesome! I stayed a total of 12 days for work and relocation and they made it welcoming. Ask for Lani! She is above and beyond the best of what the hospitality industry should be.
Not a thing.

It will care for leisure and business traveler alike. While there isn't a pool; they shuttle you to the Marriott Marquis for free. Rooftop 866 is their swanky bar where you can enjoy cocktails under the city skies. Food is great. What can I say more? Stay here. The price economically cant be matched for the service and product you receive. I'm a huge fan.

Business Traveler
Kelly from New York, NY
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We arrived at 9:30 am and were able to have an early check in. Staff was VERY accommodating.
Nothing

Great rooftop terrace to have a drink and look at the skyline. Awesome onsite dining!

Business Traveler
Ginger from Charleston, SC
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yisroel from Toronto, Canada
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rick from Raleigh, NC
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
A really positive check-in experience. I stay in a lot of hotels and many try to be friendly upon check-in but they seemed to take it to a new level which made me welcome. Room was very nice. Enjoyed the "roof top" bar even though only on 2nd floor.
No
Business Traveler
William from Fort Wayne, IN
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff at the front desk was very helpful, accommodating, and always had a big smile on their faces
Business Traveler
Michael from Nashville, TN
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone was so welcoming & helpful - I can tell they put special emphasis on service here - the room was spacious and very comfortable.

Great location in midtown - easy to get to Buckhead and points north as well as downtown. Very nice lobby and common areas. The 'rooftop' bar was probably the coolest space I've seen in awhile - bartender was friendly and even created a special drink for me using Georgia peach purée! I will definitely be back.

Business Traveler
Stuart from Hillsborough, NJ
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The service was excellent. The bathroom was great. The beds small but comfe

Service was GREAT!

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 28 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg