Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

# 14 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joan from Suwanee, GA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was well appointed.
Location was not as close in as I needed for my meeting.

Fabulous staff! Not as close to the heart of mid-town as I would have liked, but the price was right. The room was very nice. I was looking for a quick place for sandwiches, and didn't realize the upstairs bar catered to sandwiches and burgers until the end of my stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Casselberry, FL
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
LOVE the ambiance & decor! Bathrooms in lobby are gorgeous w/ free massage salts that leave your hands baby smooth. The makeup remover wipes in the rooms & embossed toilet paper & tissue was a nice touch! Awesome music in lobby. Amazing all around!
Nothing big! If I had to think of anything I guess, I wish they would leave more cream and sugar for the coffee maker in the room. And the fridge smelled really strong of the previous guest's food, so we didn't use it. But these weren't deal breakers. :)
Business Traveler
Matthew from Hampton, VA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and furnishings
Our room had small beetle-type bugs, the phone battery cover was missing (I picked up the phone to call the lobby & the battery pack fell out, dangling) & charges for wireless ($15/day), parking ($32/day) & a bottle of water ($6) are excessive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Verdun, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
October 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and the decor.
The housekeeper didn't do a great job cleaning up the room.

Overall the entire staff was amazing, beds were comfortable, and the view was good considering the location. Definitely will be returning back.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff
No free wifi as advertised. Parking was $32 per night. I would had prefer a hotel closer to midtown. Don't park here. Too expensive. Also be careful when you eat or drink at hotel, 18% added and they don't tell you.

I would had prefer a hotel closer to midtown. Don't park here. Too expensive. Also be careful when you eat or drink at hotel, 18% added and they don't tell you.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Wine upon check in.
Valet. No place to pull in. Circled busy block 3 times and finally stopped in road. Then they moved some cars so I could get in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
4 star treats you like a 5 star guest Beautiful hotel huge room and bathroom
Nothing!

Great classy hotel right down to a hotel shuttle (fancy Lexus ) took me to the marta station 2 blocks away in pouring rain and walked me to the door with umbrella. True 5 star quality service

Group Traveler
Joanna from Chicago, IL
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
great location, very friendly staff, great rooms
nope
Solo Traveler
Justin from Brandon, FL
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg