Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was of a really high standard and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
The parking was very expensive.
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
March 6, 2015
8.0
Staff was nice and hotel was in a great location in a
Valet service was horrible. Even when you call 30 mins ahead car is still not ready.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Helotes, TX
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and very friendly staff. Everyone went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. The first day of our stay we did not get our room cleaned. After a quick call to the front desk, we had service immediately.
We paid $32 a day for parking. There wer no other options like a "park yourself" or public parking. I felt they took advantage of the price for parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and hospitality of staff.
Low offering in amenities. Charged 7.00/15 min for computer use in makeshift business area which was really just two desktops situated in lobby area.
Solo Traveler
Travis from Collingswood, NJ
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was easy to get to and from for my visit to Atlanta. The lobby aquarium is beautiful. Decor overall is very nice and upscale. The restaraunt was great. I had breakfast, and the biscuits and gravy are how all restaraunts should make them... Yum!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Play, SC
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked the service, it Almost reminded me of a 5 star hotel. The room was updated, and the cleanliness was great. Even housekeeping was friendly & helpful.
I didn't like that I paid about $---. For one night, then I had to pay another 14-20 bucks for Internet in my room. I also had to pay another $35 bucks for Valet service for one night stay. For these prices, at LEAST give me free Wi-Fi in my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This is a great hotel. The front desk staff are very nice (This is a new thing. I've stayed here many times and the staff used to be fairly awful). The rooms are clean, chic and comfortable. The location is great. An awesome Atlanta hotel.
Only minor complaints.The hotel is super busy so you have to wait a while for your car and for elevators. Also, there were very few towels in room.Third, the staff member who checked me in told me she would credit my Marriott rewards account but didn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Mary from Florissant, MO
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel!
The bed was hard as a rock. The bathroom door didn't lock and constantly slid open which would be fine if it were just 1 person in the room but left for little privacy for the three of us sharing the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from Doral, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The quality of the hotel is excellent. Really nice. We enjoyed our stay.
The staff at the entrance was not very helpful
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.