Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 634 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Binh from Davis, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice property. Wonderful rooms.
Room was not cleaned for two days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
August 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff were super nice and friendly. The room was clean where it mattered, the bed had nice crisp sheets, very nice flat screen TV and upscale contemporary decor. We had an ioniser in room which was a nice touch. Aveda in room amenities awesome!
The floor and corners of tile by the shower floor were mouldy and the shower curtain liner in need of replacing. It was a room intended for a physically challenged person, wish they would have told us at reception. Rooftop bar closed at 11.15pm :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the front desk personnel were super friendly, helpful, and informative.
Parking! I'm of the opinion parking should be built into the room price/night or at least a portion of it. The attendant informed me up front what it was gonna cost me which I appreciated. That still didn't ease the sticker shock.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 2, 2015
9.0
Great location. Modern rooms
Valet parking is $32/day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Extherlena from Midland, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great locationSuperb decorStaff was courteous and friendlyCourteous car available
There was no pool available. The valet parking was $37/night; however, I did enjoy the luxury of valet parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like the customer service and cleanness of the hotel
The pillows were flat!!
Couple
David from Aiken, SC
July 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
no clean towels 2nd dayno free wi-ficharge for any extra service
Couple
Darin from Franklin, TN
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location parking cost
Business Traveler
Mike from Webster Groves, MO
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and very helpful

Pool would be perfect!!

Couple
Michael from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hotel was nice and in a good location.
When we went to check in at 10:30 PM at night we were told that the Hotel was "over sold" and they did not have room for us.We had traveled far and long and to be told there was no room for us late at night was beyond disappointing.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.