Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 705 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Pensacola, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The courtesy of the staff. As I was leaving, one of the men outside saw me struggling with my purse, keys and blankets. He immediately came over, opened my door and placed my overnight blanket on my back seat. I really appreciated the attention.
Everything was perfect!
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
June 14, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kina from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Renaissance Atlanta Midtown was an excellent hotel experience. The hotel is updated and the rooms are clean and modern. Comfy beds and friendly staff, at the front desk. A convenient Midtown location adds to the hotel's amenities.
The only thing I could complain about is the hefty parking fee but that is standard in downtown and midtown locations. We were there over the holiday weekend and were able to park on the street nearby at no cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
May 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
They had good customer service. I would recommend others to go there and great location.
I didn't like that the room in the pictures showed that I would have a glass shower and the room didn't have one. Was seeking a refund or an exchange but that didn't help
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eshang from Solon, IA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice rooms, spacious and clean
Little parking available nearby. Was a little difficult to find street parking and avoid paying expensive vallet fees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Islamorada, FL
May 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Room was decent. View of construction though.
The staff lied to me about a package I had delivered, then they delivered it to the wrong room. After several phone calls & going down to the desk they got the package back but would not delivery it to our room & the maid stole my iPhone charger.:(
Solo Traveler
Lakeisha from Opa Locka, FL
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Mangers was kind
Items was stolen from my room and car money and bottles and I'm never going back..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
May 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice location and rooms.
Room was never cleaned on our weekend stay. We had to ask for fresh towels to be brought up which were left on the bed in a heap. Front desk was poorly staffed on Saturday Afternoon.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.