Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
866 West Peachtree Street Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 665 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barry from Mill Valley, CA
December 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
boutique hotel. modern/contemporary. awesome front desk staff, very welcoming and sincere.
nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Alvin from Tampa, FL
November 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent value
No self parking options
Verified Hotel Guest from Austell, GA
November 24, 2015
10.0
Style and furniture of room was great. The bed was comfortable. Walking distances to restaurants
Price for parking a bit much compared to other hotels in the area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 8, 2015
10.0
the service was by far the best I have had and I travel frequently and stay in high end hotels. wanted something close to venue for overnight stay it was perfect. when we had an issue addressed in 10min and extras were given
my only kink was pa4king. valet was quite expensive e but I will admit I haven't driven to a hotel I years so the price may be avg
Couple
John from Highland Heights, KY
November 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Parking charge and internet charge is outrageous. The hotel is nice but I would stay somewhere else over paying the charges next time.
Couple
Shannon from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and check in process
We never received cleaning service. Left at 8:30 am. When we called to report that no service was done (after 7) the lady said that had a lot of checkouts. I'm sorry you know that people are checking out and you should schedule for that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, perfect.
Charged for alot of additional amenities. Overcharged for parking and WIFI.

Think the star rating is false advertising. Small rooms, over priced ammenties that are usually included. Paid $20 for breakfast that was falsy advertised at $14.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Limited opportunity to self park and very high cost valet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
September 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
location.
The bathrooms were glass and you could hear everything no fans in the restroom.
Reviews of Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Atlanta Midtown Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.