Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel

Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel

Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Kattengat 1
Amsterdam 1012 SZ

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel in Amsterdam

# 4 of 828 hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Oak Creek, Netherlands
August 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was a nice hotel close to a lot of things.
No hair dryer. It charged me for a soda when I didn't drink it. I only took it out. There was an odd odor in our section of the hotel. The only way to get to our room was by using two elevators. The shower was a little confusing. No free WiFi in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Garden, VA
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Extra comfortable bed, nice bathroom and location.
Lack of free wifi, breakfast and TV stations. For a 5 star hotel it lacked the basics some 3 star hotels possess.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noida, India
August 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room Cleanliness.Hotel is located close to the central station.
Even though the booking was for 4 people( 2 Rooms). Adjoining rooms / connected rooms were not made available.Check in was could have been more courteous.Extremely slow room service.
Verified Hotel Guest from Circleville, OH
July 28, 2015
9.0
Coffee should be offered in the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
good location
long walk to the roomclearly a 4 star hoteleverything extra (breakfast, internet etc)staff not attentive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
+The location was excellent. The staff was very helpful.
I really cant think of any problems we had.
Solo Traveler
Ian from New Westminster, Canada
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Efficient friendly staff, spoke excellent English. Large room (especially by local standards), comfortable bed, modern bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean, modern, excellent location
street facing room was LOUD!!!
Couple
Antonio from Estado De Mexico, Mexico
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Location was excellent, just a fee blocks from Central Station..the concierne was An excellent tutor... He grave us Very good tips about we recto go dining and what we should do in the day....
Couple
Justin from Houston, TX
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, modern facilities and courteous staff
Booked into the incorrect room originally but this was remedied in a professional manner and the room we were placed in was better suited to our needs.
Reviews of Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.