Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel

Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel in Amsterdam

Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel

Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Kattengat 1
Amsterdam 1012 SZ

Hotel Guest Rating for Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel in Amsterdam

# 7 of 681 hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Sacramento, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is amazing and the staff is superb. They got me in early for my hotel check in because of my long flight. Close to all the tour locations and great restaurants.
They expanded the hotel and my room was in the add on...which was a walk away from the main lobby/elevator.

Their gym is very nice with cool towels in a refrigerator.

Verified Hotel Guest from Veldhoven, Netherlands
September 4, 2014
6.0
Location
Not a 5 star experience

Nice and clean on an excellent location. Building and atmosphere not 5 star.

Solo Traveler
Brandon from New York, NY
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was everything I expected and more. Great location, staff, and overall amazing experience. Comfortable beds!!
Food for room service wasnt so great Maid/cleaning staff were a little bit loud on my check out date, but those were just minor things.
Couple
Kathy from Gorsse Pointe Farms, MI
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location and staff were amazing ... Just an all around great place to stay
Couple
Matt from London, United Kingdom
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to the train station in the old part of the city; concierge desk was very helpful.
Rooms were a little tired; while a very good hotel, would not say this was a 5-star experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eyal from Haifa, Israel
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraga, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent service and location
Unfortunately undergoing some reconstruction so that the front of the hotel was not accessible, however their staff was very helpful to accommodate needs, ie luggage, taxis etc, Having wi fi only in the central lounge was bothersome
Couple
Sheldon from Santa Barbara, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Jersey City, NJ
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel location is very good, about a 7 min walk from Central Station and walking dist to city attractions and restaurants. The hotel provided a local area map and the concierge gave me recommendations on what to do in one day.
Reviews of Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Renaissance Amsterdam Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg