Relax Inn Silver Springs

Relax Inn Silver Springs in Silver Springs

Relax Inn Silver Springs

Relax Inn Silver Springs Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
5331 Northeast Silver Springs Boulevard
Silver Springs, FL 34488

Hotel Guest Rating for Relax Inn Silver Springs in Silver Springs

# 3 of 3 hotels in Silver Springs
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Relax Inn Silver Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn Silver Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Relax Inn Silver Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
April from Brooksville, FL
April 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
The only thing that was ok was the location
No towels in room-dirty and would never go back!
Couple
Loyd from Defuniak Springs, FL
February 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing it was nasty and they were very untruthfull
everything it was NASTY!

the shower did not work bugs in the room it stunk real bad,and they dubble charged me.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, FL
November 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
I thought it would be close to my job (location). The price was fair.XXX a night. Manager/owner was very friendly. Wake up call.Cable.
found 2 motels same distance from job for 35.night/cleaner. another 1/2 mile 49.99 2 per nite:1 nite free,with ice machines. No priceline.com Ice machine broken room smelled moldy bathroom had spider webs bugs dirty walls hard bed no pool wifi down

If you just need a place to sleep and get up and go :average to below average. Needs to do some major cleaning. Fix broken ice machine.Upgrade beds.Paint.Carpet.Spruce up outside curb appeal. Fix pool. Didn't feel motel was in the hospitality business.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, FL
September 4, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location.

There is a sign when you walk in the office stating "no refunds after 10 min." Use those 10 min. wisely! Make sure the toilet flushes, the A/C works, and that the room actually has the microwave & fridge that are supposedly in every room. We changed rooms because we did not have a fridge or microwave. BYO fitted sheet as well, because there was wasn't one on our bed. One of the other people staying there had to go buy his own sheets. Rooms are old & in need of upgrade. Housekeeping will turn the A/C off when they come to clean your room, so be prepared for it to be sweltering when you return (and when you first arrive). There is no "Do Not Disturb" door hanger. Had 1/8 roll of toilet paper when we arrived--had to go ask for another roll. Exhaust fan in bathroom was full of dust. ...read more

Couple
John from Carthage, NC
April 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was a great location.

It was an older hotel, but the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. It was perfect for our needs on this trip.

Couple
Omaira from Pembroke Pines, FL
March 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
hotel was very clean and smelled that way, I think it was remodeled recently. was well worth our money...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tandy from Middleburg, FL
October 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
No water in pool fridge on chair carpet ripped no tub stopper.

Crappy nasty toilet ran all night no tub stopper ripped carpet fridge on fold out cot chair about fell over.

Solo Traveler
Sheryl from Miami, FL
June 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was spacious.
Pool was drained and broken, no amenities, ice machine broken, room had dead bugs on floor, on vanity sink in windows.

Hotel was uncomfortable and lack the luster of other 2 plus star hotels. I travel quite a bit and I will never, never stay there again.

Couple
Pete from Pilellas Park, FL
March 15, 2012
Couple
4.0
The outside was very dirty and a lot of cob webs.

The owners did not know much about the area. It is a cheap place to stay, and was quiet.

Solo Traveler
Fred
October 24, 2006
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
Bathroom towels were small.

Good location. Room was nice. Bathroom had been renovated recently.

Reviews of Relax Inn Silver Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn Silver Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg