Hotels in North Babylon

Relax Inn North Babylon

Relax Inn North Babylon

Relax Inn North Babylon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
915 Sunrise Highway
North Babylon 11704

Hotel Guest Rating for Relax Inn North Babylon in North Babylon

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Babylon
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Relax Inn North Babylon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn North Babylon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Relax Inn North Babylon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Indianapolis, IN
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price
They had prositutes coming in every 2-3 hours!

Not worth the money paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, NJ
July 23, 2013
Couple
5.0
The staff was very accommodating.
The floors were not clean, they needed to be vacuumed.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Carlisle, PA
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and price was perfect for my one-night stay until I got to my destination. The accommodations may seem Spartan, a bed, two end tables, TV with cable, bathroom, but, face it, all you need is the bed and the bathroom and that's what I got. Yay
Hotel site is not handicapped accessible and I had to use my car to lean on when I needed to get up the step to my room.

The staff at the motel was exceptional and did everything they could to accommodate my disability (unable to climb steps without railings). They were sweet and happy even though they had had a very long day. They kept the rooms immaculate and the bed was comfy. It was a wonderful one-night stay.

Business Traveler
Debra from York, PA
December 14, 2012
Business Traveler
Nothing
Inability of owner to communicate, low quality of hotel, location of hotel

If you want a ghetto experience book this hotel but do not try to use your GPS to locate it.

Couple
Greg from Nyc, NY
July 11, 2012
Couple
6.0
The price was decent.
Appears a little run down.

Price was right.

Couple
Mary from Lincolndale, NY
June 19, 2012
Couple
5.0
Location convenient for my purposes and low priced.
Limited parking, no alarm clock in room.

Adequate as a place to sleep, but limited amenities.

Couple
Joe from Centereach, NY
June 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
The bathroom in my room seemed new with marble tiled floor and very clean shower
the parking lot is small but managble

I found the room to be clean the bed comfy and bug free. There was a 32" flat screen tv on the wall which I was able to hook my dvd player to. The walls are thick the bathroom clean and my room had a microwave and fridge which was a surprise as it was not listed on the amenities list. I found it to be an excellent value and will stay again. Oh there is no ice machine but the receptionist gave me a bucket of ice from her fridge. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kate from Standish, ME
March 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was close to alot of amenities.
There was no housekeeping unless asked for or until after checkout.

Overall, the hotel was clean and friendly, however, the main reason for my stay there was that it was close to where I wanted to be and easy to get to. There were no public areas of the hotel, as it was more of a motel.

Reviews of Relax Inn North Babylon
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn North Babylon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in North Babylon
dg