Relax Inn North Babylon

Relax Inn North Babylon

Relax Inn North Babylon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
915 Sunrise Highway
North Babylon, NY 11704

Hotel Guest Rating for Relax Inn North Babylon in North Babylon

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Babylon
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Relax Inn North Babylon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn North Babylon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Relax Inn North Babylon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Don from Norwalk, CT
July 27, 2017
10.0
Easy check in
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2017
Couple
2.0
Located near family we were visiting.
See below.
Couple
Zion from New York, NY
May 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
Not good
Don't
James from Mahopac, NY
November 1, 2016
3.0
nothing
it is a hotel where you can rent by the hour
Verified Hotel Guest from Parlin, NJ
August 30, 2016
1.0
The refrigerator door would not close & I reported it to the lady at the front desk who was very rude.
This place is a piece of junk.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, NY
July 2, 2014
7.0
The room was very nice, clean, and had good cable with a nice flat screen TV.
The room was definitely on the small side with limited parking
Solo Traveler
Charles from Indianapolis, IN
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price
They had prositutes coming in every 2-3 hours!

Not worth the money paid.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, NJ
July 23, 2013
Couple
5.0
The staff was very accommodating.
The floors were not clean, they needed to be vacuumed.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Carlisle, PA
June 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and price was perfect for my one-night stay until I got to my destination. The accommodations may seem Spartan, a bed, two end tables, TV with cable, bathroom, but, face it, all you need is the bed and the bathroom and that's what I got. Yay
Hotel site is not handicapped accessible and I had to use my car to lean on when I needed to get up the step to my room.

The staff at the motel was exceptional and did everything they could to accommodate my disability (unable to climb steps without railings). They were sweet and happy even though they had had a very long day. They kept the rooms immaculate and the bed was comfy. It was a wonderful one-night stay.

Business Traveler
Debra from York, PA
December 14, 2012
Business Traveler
Nothing
Inability of owner to communicate, low quality of hotel, location of hotel

If you want a ghetto experience book this hotel but do not try to use your GPS to locate it.

Reviews of Relax Inn North Babylon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn North Babylon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.