Relax Inn and Suites Kuttawa

Relax Inn and Suites Kuttawa

Relax Inn and Suites Kuttawa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
224 New Circle Drive
Kuttawa, KY 42055

Hotel Guest Rating for Relax Inn and Suites Kuttawa in Kuttawa

# 1 of 3 hotels in Kuttawa
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Relax Inn and Suites Kuttawa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn and Suites Kuttawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Relax Inn and Suites Kuttawa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carrie from Norwalk, CT
May 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Super friendly staff and clean rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IN
May 24, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location next to Barkley Lake!!
None.
Senior Travelers
Mitchell from Norwalk, CT
May 19, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was a very pleasant surprise. No need to drive to the big city. Everything here for a very nice stay. Breakfast was as good or better than most 3 or 4 star motels.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Ron from Norwalk, CT
February 6, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I wish could always find this good of a deal when I need a hotel room.
Group Traveler
Jim from Ballwin, MO
September 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Roger from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
easy in and out location, near to groceries store
nothing really i can think about, we had a good experience, will stay there again if we need.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, IL
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
I will be coming back when in the area! A clean, nice room that will beat any chain hotel in the area!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poseyville, IN
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The employees at this hotel went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.
Business Traveler
Andy from New Haven, CT
April 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. They upgraded me to a (very comfortable) king sized bed. If you're just looking for a nice place to stay on a longer journey (aka not looking for access to interesting attractions or dining), this is a great spot.
Not exactly the most exciting location, but that's not the hotel's fault. Definitely a great value for the price.
Reviews of Relax Inn and Suites Kuttawa
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn and Suites Kuttawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.