Relax Inn Chehalis

Relax Inn Chehalis

Relax Inn Chehalis Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
550 Southwest Parkland Drive
Chehalis, WA 98532

Hotel Guest Rating for Relax Inn Chehalis in Chehalis

# 2 of 4 hotels in Chehalis
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Relax Inn Chehalis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn Chehalis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Relax Inn Chehalis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 25, 2017
Couple
4.0
Easy access to freeway and food. Outside of the hotel was charming.
It was overpriced for what you got, breakfast was not great hardly anything to chose from, rooms were very worn the refrigerator did not work properly.
Couple
Rex from Castle Rock, CO
May 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby, OH
May 31, 2016
Couple
4.0
When I booked it I thought it is closer to the way to Mt Rainier.
The staff is aloft and not helpful at all when I asked where are the places to eat for dinner.
Group Traveler
James from Gresham, OR
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
the price, location were good a get a free continental breakfast
it looks like the heating structure for the billing that I wasn't uses older the electric heaters these eyes seem to be obsolete
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nadine from Portland, OR
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the holiness and decor
I accidentally took a pillow. When the lady called me she was very rude and did not seem to care about my explanation. I took the pillow back after my sons wedding was over and shedid not thank me and still treated me with accusation.
Senior Travelers
Gary from Kennewick, WA
October 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff, clean and quite room.
All was good.

Met my needs, and will stay again if in the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, WA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy access to I-5 and resturants close by
When someone flushed a toilet in a close room it sounded like it was right there
Business Traveler
Lynn from Pasco, WA
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The esterior was lovely with pots of hanging flower baskets all along the roof line and roses all the way around the hotel.
No.

Close to restaurants and gas stations. It was a very good location and a beautiful hotel. Very comfortable.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilliwaup, WA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Beautiful flower pots.
It was very clean, but it was like stepping back to the 1950's. That might NOT be a bad thing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean. The owners were flexible about my arrival time (after midnight). The owners went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable.
The continental breakfast was coffee, hot and cold cereal with 2% milk, toast, and packaged pastries in the lobby. I expected a bigger selection and dining space. However, the items provided were good and the items set out were sufficient.

See above.

Reviews of Relax Inn Chehalis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn Chehalis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.