Relax Inn

Relax Inn

Relax Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3604 Highway 21 East
Bryan, TX 77808

Hotel Guest Rating for Relax Inn in Bryan

# 6 of 11 hotels in Bryan
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Relax Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Relax Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mike from Houston, TX
June 28, 2015
9.0
Staff is very friendly and helpful!

This hotel is older but well maintained.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodway, TX
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
You get what you pay for
Solo Traveler
Leslie from White Oak, TX
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I was looking for something moderately priced. This motel was clean, neat & comfortable for the price. I was pleased.
close to the highway and could hear road traffic
Solo Traveler
Abiodun from Houston, TX
October 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing: I made a terrible mistake staying at this hotel
the room smell very bad

I could not sleep due to the bad smell of the room

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City West, AZ
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price was great! Very clean. Mattresses were very comfy. Nice updating. Nice microwave and refrigerator (but no freezer compartment)
The towels were very thin and there were no hand towels. (actually asked for some but were given 2 more wash cloths) No blankets under bedspread nor mattress pad; no hangers; no coffee maker; ice buckets didn't have any plastic liners to put in them

We were pleasantly surprised at how clean our room was and how nice the furnishings and decorwere. They have done a great job updating it. Didn't want to spend a ton of money to stay for just one night to visit our son on the weekend (who is a new freshman at A&M) so this fit the bill. However, when we arrived at our room, there was a shirtless young man about 5 doors down from us sitting on a chair just outside of his room chatting with a woman. In general, the area this motel was in didn't seem like the most upscale part of town (although in fairness we arrived at night and the town of Bryan itself didn't seem too upscale as a whole.) However, we would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terral, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

Stayed here for campus move in. Hotel was a little dated but very clean and comfortable. I'm a three star or more hotel person. But I would definitely stay here again in a heart beat.

Business Traveler
Spencer from Beaumont, TX
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tooraj from Lubbock, TX
August 7, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cost, TX
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
location and HOT water
no pool.little lobby

average for the price

Reviews of Relax Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.