Relax Inn And Suites New Orleans

Relax Inn And Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

Relax Inn And Suites New Orleans

Relax Inn And Suites New Orleans Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
13552 Chef Menteur Highway
New Orleans, LA 70129

Hotel Guest Rating for Relax Inn And Suites New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Relax Inn And Suites New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Relax Inn And Suites New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dana from West Monroe, LA
March 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing. Was do scared to stay there we went into an other city and got a room. I can notbelieve y'all even had that hotel on your list. Very dis ratified
Everything.

There not much to say. Bad area. Rooms are horrible.had to go spend another---. For a descent room in another city. I cant believe e them on your filed of hotels and that i spent--- and didnt even stay there. Very disappointed in priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 15, 2013
Couple
2.0
The room was big. Huge king sized "suite."
BUGS!!!!!! No security latch on the inside. Very scary location.

Hotel staff was very nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 13, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. Also the room was perect for the type of trip it was for me,a clean spot to wash my body and lay my head. I never spend much time in the hotels on vactions.
I didnt like that only pizza was delivered to the hotel. If you wanted anything else you had to leave the area to eat.

Overall I enjoyed my stay at relaxx inn. The staff was extremely polite and helpful in any way they could be. This place was close enough to all the main attractions(if you had your own transportation) and about a $23 cab cab ride away from downtown bourbon street. I also liked how housekeeping wasnt intrusive, they always knocked/waited for a response before entering. Also on checkout day i didnt feel rushed to be out by checkout time. ...read more

Couple
Myisha from Baton Rouge, LA
July 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The price. The hotels in the city prices were outrages because of Essence Festival . The room was convenient , somewhere to lay our head. I would stay there again if I needed to. It was not as bad as some of the reviews I read.
For the price it was just fine

You get what u pay for. The hotel was not run down. It wasn't the Marriot, but I would rather pay xx$ v/s $xxx
for somewhere I'm just sleeping for a few hours. We didn't have any problems.

Rafael from Mitchell, SD
October 28, 2012
4.0
I did not like anything.
Beds broken.

Looks old, I expected the rooms to be at least average but they were not.

Solo Traveler
Jaime from Fredricksburgh, VA
September 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was not 1 thing that I liked about the hotel.
The hotel smells bad, that AC didn't work carpet was dirty, bathroom shower was dirty.

I stayed in a lot of hotels before, I never saw such a ghetto hotel in my life..

Solo Traveler
Sassy from West Fork, AR
July 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, safe, big rooms, the lady at the front desk was very sweet and gave us tons of info on the area.
No pool, and had to drive to eat No coffee maker in room

I enjoyed the stay, staff was helpful and the room was huge. Very clean. Fridge and microwave in room, no coffee in room but coffee in the lobby. No breakfast, not one crumb..lol

Reviews of Relax Inn And Suites New Orleans
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Relax Inn And Suites New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg