Regency Inn & Suites West Springfield

Regency Inn & Suites West Springfield

Regency Inn & Suites West Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
21 Baldwin Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Inn & Suites West Springfield in West Springfield

# 4 of 13 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Inn & Suites West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn & Suites West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Inn & Suites West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from New Fairfield, CT
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The lobby was dirty and worn. Dark as in not well lit. The staff (that I met) was rude and insulting. I finally asked for a refund as he would not even show me a room stating you don't book online for a good room, you book for price. We went elsewhere.
Couple
Christine from Redford, NY
April 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
the room was clean and comfortable had a fridge and microwave as well as a coffee maker.
only decaf coffee in room. the pool was under maintenance so was closed during our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenience to Big E. Great bed! Nice tub/shower. Room was warm. Staff is super friendly, and helpful. Refrigerator, microwave (VERY low powered: but, there) and, coffee maker (loose & wobbly carafe handle: but, again, it was there) are great to have.
NO elevator:(( Common area carpets need deep cleaning and/or replacing. Breakfast waffles were gone by 9; on a Sunday. Wimpy microwave. NO closed captions on in-room TV. This is BAD for deaf/hard-of-hearing people; and, for room sharing, in general.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowdoinham, ME
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was pleasant
Unclean
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, MA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The air conditioner was not working and it was really hot in room and gym
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, ME
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful
The place was a dump overall
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
filthy dirty place, this place should be no more than, $--- per night, hall ways, stairways, hall, looks like it's been years since any one cleaned.
I didn't like camera's every where, and people always in your business.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Swain, NY
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was close to the activities we wanted to see such as the Basketball Hall of Fame. It was also close to restaurants in the area. Everyone was very helpful making our stay a pleasant one.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Grernland, NH
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location across from the Big E.
Not in the best area of town, but no issues at all.

Other then being a little dated, the hotel was clean, room needed to have some small repairs done, but was clean, bath was updated and also clean. The staff was great and always willing to assist you with anything you needed. A great hotel for the price paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Nashua, NH
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The closeness to the venue that I needed to get to.
Getting extra towels was an issue, and there was a man in his running truck in the parking lot the whole weekend...very creepy.
Reviews of Regency Inn & Suites West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn & Suites West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.