Hotels in Rosenberg

Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg

Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg

Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
28382 Southwest Freeway
Rosenberg 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 5 of 12 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Easy freeway access
The hotel was extremely run down dirty walls dirty carpet overall very unclean. Room was penetrated with smoke smell even though we walked fora non smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
There was not even a deadbolt .also no internet.bathtub was cloggy.most scary part,v cud c,someone tried to unlock our room during night.v cud hear that click sound and c someone standby doors,when v sneak thru windows.not at all family oriented.

Definitely,not recommended ,even won't visit again.

Senior Travelers
Max from Joliet, IL
March 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
When we arrived we discovered the motel was located much further away from where we wanted to be so we cancelled the reservation. Both the Regency staff and Priceline staff (Leon) were helpful in the cancellation and to our knowledge there are no charges.
Business Traveler
David from Austin, TX
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
This hotel was rated two stars on Priceline which it was not. I wouldn't even give this place a half star
Couple
Oluwadare from Dallas, TX
March 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
i love the location, because it is easy to locate
yes. there was human hair in the shower, from the last client that used the
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batesville, AR
January 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was better than sleeping in the van but not much. The tv, heat and hot water worked fine. The waffles and the coffee were good.
The wireless never worked, except in the lobby. No top sheet and only one cover and it was cold. I swear she gave me the worst room because I was using Priceline but they did honor the discount.

You get what you pay for so don't expect much for this price.

Couple
Yolanda from Houston, TX
October 21, 2013
Couple
1.0
It was close to the event we attended.
We were greeted on our floor by the scary motel residents that have lived there for months questioning us about our stay I was afraid to leave my luggage for fear of them breaking in.

The buildings were run down, old and outdated. I asked the staff upon arrival if the rooms were nice because the outside appearance was horrid. She said it was And rooms were filling fast. Well.. when we got to the room, I had trouble with the key card but made it in and the terrible odor of sex and smoke slapped us in the face. The comforters were old cheap motel blankets. Carpet was uglu. The toilet was hard to flush. The phone may as well had been a rotary. It was one of thise push dial with a hand held recieverThe shower was old but the water was hot.The pink walls were unsitely. The bed was soooo uncomfortable that we did not rest well from the box springs massaging us all night.. I even saw a few black bugs on the wall but had to ignore them because all the rooms in the vicinity were booked. We had to iverlook the Laquinta Inn. Then the next morning I expexted to go downstairs to a continental bteakfast the sign offered only to find coffee in some dirty coffe pots in the run down lobby with torn up pleather couches. This was nothing more than a sleezy motel. I was so disappointed but I guess you get what you pay for. I would not even bring my dog to stay here. Please, please never, everstay at tgis sleezy motel because we never will again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Abdou from Waterbury, CT
September 6, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The lady at the front desk...very kind
The place is filty with roaches all over the room. I was in room 119, even there was a roach inside the refrigerator. The wifi was inexistent. They signal is very weak and disappears all most of the time.

It does not deserve to call itelf a hotel under the way it is currently run. For even $1 a night I would never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Edinburg, TX
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing at all
Everything was bad.

It wasn't clean, the beds had a smell... The door wasn't secure and it was kind of old! The bathroom was horrible. This hotel needs an update and also requires a lot of maintenance. I don't recommend this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nathan from Houston, TX
August 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
for the price you can't beat it... Pet friendly, internet and cable in your room and FREE breakfast in the mornings
its kinda in the ghetto. older style motel, needs to be remodeled

overall i enjoyed my stay at the hotel. you get what you pay for i didn't expect 4 season quality..but you definetly get your dollars worth out of the hotel

Reviews of Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg