Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg

Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg

Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
28382 Southwest Freeway
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 8 of 11 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms. Refrigerator and microwave in the room.
No. It was appropriate for the money.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Italy, TX
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to highway, low price, management was very friendly,
Beds where old need to be replaced, Did not have coffee all the time, had to wait till 7am to eat breakfast that is way to late needs to start at 6, and have coffee all the time in the rooms would have been nice.
Couple
James from Odessa, TX
September 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
I cancelled reservation, refused to stay! This place was a total DUMP, Roach invested, falling apart, structural damages everywhere, should be Condemned!!
everything!

This place was a total DUMP, Roach invested, falling apart, structural damages everywhere, should be Condemned!!

Solo Traveler
David from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This hotel was a dump. It was not a place I would normally stay at and will never again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the locks (everything) worked; well maintained
should be repainted because usual wear and tear is visible; if not updated, then should charge lower price.

one of the better hotels I have stayed at for the star level

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
May 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
A real dirt bag! Unclean, no amenities, coffee maker, hair dryer, etc. $50.00 is too expensive.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
May 8, 2014
2.0
nothing
Everything

Motel has not been kept up. Not worth the price I paid for it.

Couple
Melanie from San Antonio, TX
April 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room was disgusting. Very dirty. Shower didn't drain and was calf high after 8mins.

I do not recommend staying here. I will never stay there again. Too dirty. It was grouse.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Easy freeway access
The hotel was extremely run down dirty walls dirty carpet overall very unclean. Room was penetrated with smoke smell even though we walked fora non smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
There was not even a deadbolt .also no internet.bathtub was cloggy.most scary part,v cud c,someone tried to unlock our room during night.v cud hear that click sound and c someone standby doors,when v sneak thru windows.not at all family oriented.

Definitely,not recommended ,even won't visit again.

Reviews of Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn And Suites Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.