Regency Inn Pigeon Forge

Regency Inn Pigeon Forge

Regency Inn Pigeon Forge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
2679 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Inn Pigeon Forge in Pigeon Forge

See Most Popular hotels in Pigeon Forge
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Inn Pigeon Forge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Inn Pigeon Forge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gregory from Knoxville, TN
October 6, 2015
1.0
Not a thing
Mold mildew leaky roof the smell

Bathtub have mold on have blown bulbs

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashton from Kannapolis, NC
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to everything
It was dirty, bad smell, staff is very rude, and the room cost way to much money for what they offered
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dryden, VA
March 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location.
The hotel ice machine was broken, there was a hole in the bathroom door, the shower head and faucet was not working properly, the sheets looked dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
March 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was great.
It was an older hotel which needs to be updated. The ice machine outside wasn't even plugged up. They offered a breakfast which consisted of cereal with no milk, hot Orange juice and stale doughnuts.
Couple
Cristy from Shelbyville, TN
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
There was nothing about this room that was good. There was electrical problems. Wiring hanging from the lights. Plugs had no covers. Very dirty.
This was the worst hotal I have ever booked in my entire 42 years of living. In order to get the cash back that I paid for the room I had to take picture of all the dirtiness and problems and threaten to report them to the fire marshall. HORRIBLE!

This hotel should not be on your web-site.

Couple
Lisa from Williamsburg, KY
June 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very close to everything. Staff was friendly, bed was pretty good, we got upgraded to a non smoking king room which was wonderful. Would stay again.
There use to be a stove in the room but it was MIA which made the room look a tad bit tacky with a big hole.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lee from Pikeville, KY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The only good thing I can really say about the hotle was the location..great !
I did not like the hotel at all. It wasn't the cleanest in the world for sure.McDonalds boxes were behind the night stand when we pluged in our phone.. There was no stand for your suitcase..so you had t put it on the bed to get your clothes out.

I will not stay here again! A room has to be clean and have room for your suitcases and things that you need out

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Covington, KY
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The owners were great!! Very friendly and helpful! We had some car trouble and were running super late, they held our room and had extra linens waiting for us at arrival.
The rooms could have been a little cleaner, but we did not spend much time in the room so it wasn't that big of a deal.

We come to Gatlinburg twice a year, we will definitely be staying here next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Midway, TN
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing except the location.
Very nasty place always got nice clean places from Priceline but this one had mold all over and smelled really bad plus had to pay for 2 baby's with us and we had to pay 10.00 cash for them to stay. Will diff not go there again.

We even got up early to get out of the smell.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethton, TN
October 30, 2013
Couple
3.0
location was the only plus for this hotel!!!!
Room was dirty.Half of the lights in the room did not work Bathtub had mold in it.Shower leaked and did not work properly.Very outdated and needs upgraded immediately
Reviews of Regency Inn Pigeon Forge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn Pigeon Forge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.