Regency Inn

Regency Inn

Regency Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
24810 Sunnymead Boulevard
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Inn in Moreno Valley

# 9 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ivonne from Norwalk, CT
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roxana from San Bernardino, CA
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The gave me a smoking room instead of an non smoker , keep in mind I have asthma and my son. The night we check in decided to stay two nights they guarantee the same rate but in morning different staff charged us more.
Arthur from Moreno Valley, CA
March 2, 2016
1.0
1st of --the owner&his family--need to take some classes in business &hotel!i know they own the place,but if it wasnt for hard working Americans,like myself--without customers --no hotel..&;i was really upset before i checked in,because that wasnt the#1
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Perris, CA
February 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was good by everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Big Room. Visibly Clean.
Spiders!! Breakfast is Coffee and those gas station donut things.
Couple
Anita from Moreno Valley, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
The lady in office and TNT channel to watch playoffs.
The man in office rude.My boyfriend is in a wheelchair,after his bath we needed more towels they would not give them.We paid with a credit card and still had to put $50 holding fee.The blanket had holes.The heater smelled awful.There was a bug in tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Price was ok
The phone in the room did not work at all, could not get a dial tone or call the front . The remote volume buttons worked only sometimes and the volume buttons on the TV were locked so when the remote decided not to work you could not use the TV buttons.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the freeway
They don't tell you that they charge 50 dollars deposit.
Couple
Angela from Moreno Valley, CA
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ruth from San Francisco, CA
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.
The fridge did not seem to work. It was not important enough for me to bother calling the desk about it. The location is not stellar but it is very convenient to the highway.

I would definitely stay there again if I am looking for a low rate in that area.

Reviews of Regency Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.