Regency Inn

Regency Inn

Regency Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
24810 Sunnymead Boulevard
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Inn in Moreno Valley

# 8 of 9 hotels in Moreno Valley
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anita from Moreno Valley, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
The lady in office and TNT channel to watch playoffs.
The man in office rude.My boyfriend is in a wheelchair,after his bath we needed more towels they would not give them.We paid with a credit card and still had to put $50 holding fee.The blanket had holes.The heater smelled awful.There was a bug in tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Price was ok
The phone in the room did not work at all, could not get a dial tone or call the front . The remote volume buttons worked only sometimes and the volume buttons on the TV were locked so when the remote decided not to work you could not use the TV buttons.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the freeway
They don't tell you that they charge 50 dollars deposit.
Couple
Angela from Moreno Valley, CA
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ruth from San Francisco, CA
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.
The fridge did not seem to work. It was not important enough for me to bother calling the desk about it. The location is not stellar but it is very convenient to the highway.

I would definitely stay there again if I am looking for a low rate in that area.

Audrey from Tempe, AZ
April 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I needed a room for one night. I need only a place to sleep without any amenities and at a reasonable price.
Nothing of particular note.

It is located very near to the 60 Freeway and to many restaurants. It is not elegant by any means but is a good spot if you want a nice clean room with no extra frills.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearce, AZ
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
THE MANAGER TRIES TO POCKET THE MONEY ON A CASH ONLY BASIS. FIRST REFUSING A CREDIT CARD THEN OFFERING A REDUCED RATE IF YOU PAY CASH. THIS IS THE SECOND TIME AND THE LAST TIME WE WILL DEAL WITH THIS SCAM ARTIST.

I ALWAYS USE PRICE LINE AND I DO NOT BLAME PRICE LINE. I JUST NEED TO LET YOU KNOW ABOUT THIS INDIVIDUAL SCAMMING, NOT ONLY THE CUSTOMER, BUT THE REGENCY HOTEL CHAIN ALSO.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was just ok n they do have a pool.
No quzi and the breakfast could be a lot better.

This is just an avg. Hotel, I have stayed in nicer hotels for same price but it could have been worse im sure.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
March 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to where we had to be.
Smelled like weed everywhere. Walls in room were dirty. Hair on the sheets. Phone dirty. "Breakfast" awful. Manger walking around smoking. Chair broken. Had to go to office to get my own towels. Cleaning service very rude. DONT STAY HERE WITH KIDS.

Dont not stay here with kids. It had people going in and out which made it seem like we were staying at a brothel. Would not recommend this place unless you're homeless and have nowhere to go. Better yet your better off sleeping in the streets.

Reviews of Regency Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.