Regency Inn in Los Angeles

Regency Inn in Los Angeles

Regency Inn in Los Angeles Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2378 Colorado Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90041

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Inn in Los Angeles in Glendale

# 3 of 15 hotels in Glendale
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Inn in Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn in Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Inn in Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samantha from Helendale, CA
September 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
I liked how clean and comfortable it was. We will stay there again.
I don't mind taking the stairs, however staying on the third floor can become a workout. Elevator would have been nice :) Also, had a handicapped room, trying to figure out how someone in a wheel chair would get to the third floor?
Solo Traveler
Jazsmine from Phoenix, AZ
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Absolutely loved the hotel, will definitely stay here again. Looks can be deceiving, rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pamdale, CA
November 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean, there were more than enough pillows, bed was confortable, got a good night sleep.
It was a short stay, did not find anything I did not like
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackstone, IL
November 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ysidro, CA
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very updated room with flat screen tv, thick carpet, and soft bed.
Room had not been cleaned yet before we walked in. Had to call to have it done while we where out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
July 27, 2015
Relatively large double room, with nice decorations and firm beds. Good sized shower, room and bathroom were clean. Good location vs. local needs. The guest summaries were very helpful and accurate. Very good value,
Solo Traveler
Robert E from Long Beach, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Not much to look at from the outside but I was extremely impressed with the room and amenities. Exceptional value IMO!
Nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mannheim, Germany
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean room, lots of towels, comfy beds, complimentary water, coffee machine. Way better than I was expecting!Enough parking spots.
The outside might need an update, but in the end the inside counts!
Reviews of Regency Inn in Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn in Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.