Hotels in Eddyville

Regency Inn Eddyville

Regency Inn Eddyville

Regency Inn Eddyville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
616 Frank Tanner Avenue
Eddyville, KY 42038

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Inn Eddyville in Eddyville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Eddyville
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Inn Eddyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn Eddyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Inn Eddyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Gary, IN
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Don't let outside appearances fool you. The rooms were very clean and recently remodeled.. We were placed on the back side of the motel so we wouldn't have as much highway noise but the traffic is so light, I don't think it would have mattered.
The only problem was that they did not have our priceline reservation confirmation. If there was something going on in the area, that could have been a problem with getting a room. A call to the hotel after booking online would solve that problem.
Group Traveler
Jeffray from Westport, TN
May 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean room ( very clean )nice friendly staff and location was great for fishing Kuttawa harbor on Lake Barkley.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
April 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was convinent to the two locations we wanted to go too.
No

It was worth what we paid for. The bathroom was very clean. The rooms were clean. We did not eat at the hotel so not sure about the breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Mount Orab, OH
October 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Mani, at the front desk, is the sweetest lady and made me feel right at home. I couldn't ask for a more comfortable stay than I received at Regency Inn, Eddyville. From the conveniences of a comfortable bed, microwave and refrigerator, to a nice contine
There was nothing I didn't like about this motel. Everything was exceptional.

I highly recommend Regency Inn, Eddyville. It's like a little home away from home. Cleaning staff is excellent and non-obtrusive. There's a nice continental breakfast that is in place at 4 a.m., sharp, for early risers, like myself. There are numerous restaurants nearby. The staff makes you feel welcome and is always concerned about your happiness. Overall, a very nice place for a stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Owensboro, KY
October 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Its a dump. The pictures didn't match what was on line and there isn't a hot breakfast.

Don't use it. The beds are tiny and if you're over 5ft 8 the shower is to small.

Solo Traveler
John from Washington, DC
May 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy to find. Relatively affordable and clean.
Very basic accommodations.

Simple, no frills motel off the highway. The rooms were clean. The hot water worked. There's a Pizza Hut right across the street and a grocery store and dollar store around the corner. On the positive side, it will likely meet your basic expectations of a small town motel in Kentucky. On the negative side, it will likely meet your basic expectations of a small town motel in Kentucky. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gdub from Auburn, IL
April 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Was OK. Wouldn't recommend it for its breakfast, but satisfied our needs.
Not much.

If I was ever in the area, I would say there again. We went rock hounding in Marion, which is only about 30 minutes away and needed a room for the night. All worked out OK. Nice clean bathroom!

Reviews of Regency Inn Eddyville
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn Eddyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Eddyville
dg