Regency Hotel Miami

Regency Hotel Miami in Miami

Regency Hotel Miami

Regency Hotel Miami Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1000 Nw Lejeune Rd
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Hotel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Hotel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Hotel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Naima from Orlando, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room was in a very bad condition, broken toilet, clogged bathtub, flat pillows,...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 30, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aldwin from New York, NY
May 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location in THE le jeune road, shuttle service to/from Airport and Dolphin/Miami international mall. Room was spacious. THE staff were professional and costumer minded. Nice pool. Free parking plus WiFi was a welcome bonus.
THE gym facility should be better/bigger for THE size of THE hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lucille from Moncton, Canada
April 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Well, the price first of all. But also, the location, the pool, and the free shuttle to the airport available when we needed it.
Not really any problems. It was exactly what we expected for the price, the value for the price was a nice surprise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brantford, Canada
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very Clean and Nice
Location, lack of local amenities
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was convenient for what we were doing in Miami. The check in was very easy. It was easy to park one's car and the parking was free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
March 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
The only thing we liked about this hotel was our dinning experience. I was surprised at how good the food was.
The staff was friendly, but our luggage handler's shirt was filthy. We had to wear earplugs because they allowed other guests to hang out in the hallways visiting and letting their kids run wild well into the night. This is a very old hotel and it showed.
Solo Traveler
William from Florence, SC
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Extremely close to Miami airport, with complimentary shuttle and spacious, clean rooms.
In need of major renovations to bring in line with modern standard. Interior looks very dated and patched over.

Not a bad place to stay for a night, should you need some sleep by the airport. Convenient location for travellers, but probably not a good base for visiting the city.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Springs, FL
March 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
close to airport with free shuttle to the airport.

It was older and the outside was old looking.The place was clean but could use some updating but for us as a one night lay over it was fine.

Reviews of Regency Hotel Miami
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg