Regency Hotel Miami

Regency Hotel Miami

Regency Hotel Miami Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1000 Northwest Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Hotel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Hotel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Hotel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great front desk staff
Rooms need updating, especially the bathrooms and counters, hostile shuttle driver, language barrier made it difficult to communicate
Couple
Wendy from London, Canada
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff were incredible I was very impressed my husband is disabled & they couldn't do enough for us. we will definitely stay there again our next trip to Miami Hotel Employee was incredible, nothing was too much trouble.
NOTHING

I was not very impressed with the exterior but once we got inside it was great

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Most staff were really helpful and courteous. Check in, on-site car rental and cruise port shuttle were flawless.
Shuttle driver at the airport was not helpful at all and didn't even get out of the shuttle to help load or unload our luggage. Very poor! Rooms need some serious updating. Breakfast in the restaurant was slow even though the two servers were very busy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathalie from Hope, Canada
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel is a great spot if your needing a night stay in miami. free shuttle from airport that runs every 30 min. cab ride to the pier etc. 24$ so not bad. comfortable rooms, could use an update but its fine for a night :)
some of the dining room staff wasn't very friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Robin from Toronto., Canada
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
decor pleasant
horrible experience no mall shuttle as promised had to plead to be taken to mall and then was told i only had two hrs to stay, found bugs in room and coakroaches. poor quality soaps
Business Traveler
Marvin from Tampa, FL
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Free parking, free wifi in room, lobby ok
room old and worn out, small bathroom with little space

Primarily seems to be for airport proximity

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location
Old elevators, staff was not very kind, carpet and bathroom looked really old, dark and lonely parking lot was scary at night.
Couple
Richard from Wichita, KS
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. Fantastic service.
Liked everything.

Would recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Naima from Orlando, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room was in a very bad condition, broken toilet, clogged bathtub, flat pillows,...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
May 30, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Regency Hotel Miami
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.