Regal Inn Hampton Beach

Regal Inn Hampton Beach in Hampton

Regal Inn Hampton Beach

Regal Inn Hampton Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
162 Ashworth Avenue
Hampton Beach, NH 03842

Hotel Guest Rating for Regal Inn Hampton Beach in Hampton

# 7 of 24 hotels in Hampton
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regal Inn Hampton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Regal Inn Hampton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regal Inn Hampton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, MA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price, availability
A/C didn't work, in that the outlet the A/C plug would have to plug into wasn't even a match. No little shampoo/conditioner bottles (the one time I didn't pack any). Simply put, it was an inexpensive room, and to be fair, i got what I paid for.

In hindsight, like I said above, I got what I paid for.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pecos, TX
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location. Friendly staff. Rooms cleaned daily. Fresh towels daily.
Poor internet signal (wifi). Poor mobile carrier signal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyman, ME
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location
Dirty, damage in room, not well maintained.

Not recommened. Will not stay there again.

Penny from Troy, NY
September 9, 2014
1.0
Hotel was dirty..staff was bothered when reasonable requests were made. Price was outrageous for the accommodations,location was the only good point.
Couple
Larry from Summerfield, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location and that is all It was a dump

It was no palace a regular traveler would stay One of those places that looks like it should rent by the hour Not good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glens Falls, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to the boardwalk, good sized rooms.
The doors were made of clear glass and some of the blinds covering the doors were bent and/or broken.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barre, VT
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Hotel was not very clean

Nice that it had a pool and hot tub

Couple
Jonathan from Gloucester, MA
July 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
The pool was closed and it was 90 degrees. Should have been told up front..shows in advertising

Manager tried to be accomodating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only good thing about the hotel was the location.
It was disgusting. The rug was filthy. It had old cracker crumbs. I doubt the sheets were washed or changed. I would never stay there again. Nasty.

Do not stay here.

Couple
Dewayne from Augusta, ME
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
walking distance to beach
parking not the greatest,loud in your room from other guest and traffic

for the price and being close to beach it works,if your looking for fancy this isnt

Reviews of Regal Inn Hampton Beach
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regal Inn Hampton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg