Regal Inn Clayton

Regal Inn Clayton

Regal Inn Clayton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
707 Highway 441South
Clayton, GA 30525

Hotel Guest Rating for Regal Inn Clayton in Clayton

# 2 of 5 hotels in Clayton
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regal Inn Clayton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Regal Inn Clayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regal Inn Clayton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was small but had nice tv and cable. It was close to highway but air conditioner drowned out noise. We were hiking during the day and only needed a basic, clean room at night.
We were well satisfied for the price of the motel and convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff extremely friendly. It exactly met our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrineville, NJ
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, VA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Heating Sys.
No Facial Tissues. Price should have been no more than $----
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
February 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff very nice
Could use some updates

In my opinion we got what we paid for was working and just needed place to sleep and showers mattresses need replacing

Solo Traveler
David from Spring, TX
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very quiet. Ample bathroom supplies. Clean bedding. Worth the rate.
Business Traveler
Cheryl from Toccoa, GA
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
No i liked my stay, i had no problems with check in, which since this is the first time i ever used your service i was a little worried. But everything turned out fine.Not much on amenities, Internet was a little slow and no free breakfast, only coffee.

I like it, it is a good location for me.Walking distance to some nice places to eat. And close to where i was going for the day and night. Also quite which was nice most motels have noisy clients. I give them a big thumbs up for that. Wish there was a breakfast of some sort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseau, Dominica
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff
Noise from the highway.

Great location and easy to operate from

Business Traveler
Edward from Ashburn, GA
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the old feel to the place; I felt like it was 1970 again.
The front doors need to be replaced with solid sound reducing doors.

Review?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pam from Lutz, FL
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The
people were friendly, but the room did not look anything like on the internet, the pillows were terrible the blankets had holes in them there was food left in the microwave.
Reviews of Regal Inn Clayton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regal Inn Clayton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.