Regal Airport Hotel

Regal Airport Hotel

Regal Airport Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
9 Cheong Tat Road
Hong Kong

Hotel Guest Rating for Regal Airport Hotel in Hong Kong

See Most Popular hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regal Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Regal Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regal Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 14, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
March 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Great location, always a good experience except for this last time
When I went to check out there was a charge on my bill for the the same movie 3 times. After discussing with the front desk for 30 minutes they still charged me twice for the same movie?? Not Happy!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff members were very polite. The bed was like sleeping in a cloud.
I wanted to open the window but I could not figure it out...
Solo Traveler
Donna from Richardson, TX
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Truly within easy walking distance to the airport. Very nice room, clean and very comfortable bed.
no continential breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free Wifi, Amazing View, Spacious, Good customer service
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Reddick, FL
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location is the only real reason to stay at this hotel. Being connected to the airport, it's very convenient for the wary traveller. They provide at crib, which was great for my baby.
You are clearly paying for the convenience of staying at the airport. Old hotel, and over priced for what you actually get. Despite advertising free internet, it's very misleading, because it's an extra charge for room, only 30 min in lobby, free in arpt
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellow Springs, OH
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location! I walked from the arrival terminal at the airport via a covered skybridge.
The price was more than I really wanted to pay, but I needed something close to the airport so I paid it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Airport location.
SLOW check in. They need to learn to staff up reception faster in anticipation of peak check in periods. VERY frustrating to wait 20-30 minutes to check in after a 16 hour flight only to have to return to reception because the air conditioner didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Proximity to airport--it's on the premises.
Dated--it needs a facelift.Check-in time is subject to big variations due to the ebb and flow of customer traffic. They should figure out how to "staff up" during peak arrival periods.
Reviews of Regal Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regal Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.