Redrock Country Inn

Redrock Country Inn

Redrock Country Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
330 South 100 East
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Redrock Country Inn in Kanab

# 10 of 13 hotels in Kanab
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Redrock Country Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Redrock Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Redrock Country Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Natarajan from Centennial, CO
May 31, 2017
7.0
Nothing
I don't like the bathing place.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
May 27, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
It was filthy. There was a hairpin on the bed upon check-in, sequins and dirt on the floor, chipped paint and dirt on the door, remote was covered in grime. So dirty, we checked for bedbugs. Concrete floors for some reason perhaps used to cover the dirt
Business Traveler
Julie A from Salt Lake City, UT
May 25, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Spartan but just what I needed at a great price. All I needed was a clean, quiet place to sleep, and this room was perfect for fulfilling those needs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
September 9, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
If anyone willing to travel to Bryce/Zion Canyon or Grand Canyon North Rim, its a perfect stop and go.
Cleanliness was a let down. Shower was not good. With that condition, I Don't know if i have to say its good/bad for a 2 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regensburg, DE
October 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Achtung. Alles verschimmelt in der Dusche. Meine Frau war nach drei Tagen in der Bude krank. Extreme Abzocke von dem Inder der die Bruchbuden gekauft hat. In keinster Weise zu empfehlen, da würde ich eher am straßenrand übrenachten. Eher in St. George
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the aluminum foil on the bathroom window. I felt safe from alien communications.
No hair dryer, dirty, dried up pair of contacts on the sink. Because there were only two outlets, you couldn't run tv, fridge, and microwave at same time. At least bathroom had a GFI I could plug my computer into. No safety bolt on door. Expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgecomb, ME
September 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Help unfriendly, worst bed we have ever slept in.
Couple
Achim from Siegen, Germany
August 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
A/C fan too loud and Direct to one bedOnly dropping Water in the sink
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not much, room dirty, broken fixtures carpet felt dirty.
Check above. Front desk person kinda rude.
Reviews of Redrock Country Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Redrock Country Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.