Redondo Inn and Suites

Redondo Inn and Suites

Redondo Inn and Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
711 South Pacific Coast Highway
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Hotel Guest Rating for Redondo Inn and Suites in Redondo Beach

# 6 of 14 hotels in Redondo Beach
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Redondo Inn and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Redondo Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Redondo Inn and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Temecula, CA
September 10, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Idyllwild, CA
August 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Bed spread sucked
Larry from Idyllwild, CA
August 1, 2016
7.0
Location
Cheap bedding
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
June 29, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location was close, allowing us to forgo a rental car.
The room was very old, the bed was hard as a rock & the pillows super lumpy. An expensively uncomfortable experience.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Ocean City, MD
April 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The young lady at the desk was very nice. Close to the beach and a ton of restaurants. Well equipped and clean room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The price was excellent, location was great
no
Couple
Egas from Las Vegas, NV
March 5, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fairly clean rooms. The location is 1/2 mile to the beach and 1 1/2 miles to the pier where there are several restaurants. It is a great place to take a walk, run, bike or swim and surf although the waves were not great when I was there. No breakfast.
Local neighborhood was ok but nothing fantastic.

Basic motel. Fairly clean rooms. Close to the beach.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was unhelpful, argumentative, made fun of a disorder that I was born with and my physical appearance. I am appalled at their ignorance and bullying of customers.

I would never wish this hotel to my worst enemy. Do not come here unless you want to be ridiculed by the staff and stay in a hotel room on a busy street that doesn't even come with shampoo or a blowdryer.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful in answering questions I had about the Redondo area. Also I liked the bathroom set-up: all tile, clean, and had a window.
The sheets and pillows must have been at least 20 years old, hands down the lumpiest pillows I have ever seen in my life. In addition, there was only one flat sheet and one other flat sheet serving as a fitted sheet which didn't even cover all the mattres
Reviews of Redondo Inn and Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Redondo Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.