Redmond Inn

Redmond Inn

Redmond Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
17601 Redmond Way
Redmond, WA 98052

Hotel Guest Rating for Redmond Inn in Redmond

# 4 of 8 hotels in Redmond
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Redmond Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Redmond Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Redmond Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Chilliwack, Canada
August 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, clean hotel, small but clean pool.
Noisy location that is not very walkable. Breakfast is not really breakfast, only carbohydrates - toast, waffles, muffins.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the place we were going to on Friday night.
It wasn't clean. The carpet had sticky spots on it!
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Robins, IA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were clean,it is a smoke free hotel so no lingering scents. The staff was friendly, right down to the house keepers and the night staff that checked us in was very helpful in fixing a bit of trouble with our reservation. Breakfast was good.
the hot tub was out of service while we were there and there isn't an indoor pool in cool Washington state. They were doing parking lot repair which was inconvenient, but maintenance needs to occur, we just had poor timing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was near event we were attending and many stores within walking distance. Machine is front lobby for cappuccinos, lattes, espresso, hot chocolate, etc.
The price is way too high for what you get & I only selected this hotel for the proximity to the event we attended; saving in time in that awful traffic. The breakfast was OK but stayed at other places for less w/ better options. The pool is tiny.
Group Traveler
James from Redmond, WA
July 8, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
it was a good stay. The hotel room was neat and decent.
they shouldn't have charged for water.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln City, OR
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yousef from Moscow, ID
March 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Free espresso. Located right next to MAPS
Pillows are too thick. Would like a thin one for my head
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
March 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to my location.
The Internet didn't work in my room although I could connect in the lobby. The staff didn't appear to be concerned. It was as if this was a usual occurrence.
Ruth from Salem, OR
March 11, 2016
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked the decor. Room was comfortable and well appointed.
The hallway had a peculiar, unpleasant odor.
Reviews of Redmond Inn
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Redmond Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.