Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield in West Springfield

Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1254 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield in West Springfield

# 3 of 14 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hardwood floors, modern touches, very clean.
No free breakfast.
Couple
James from Columbia Falls, ME
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient to restaurants
They charge a $1.50 fee for a safe that you have to ask to be removed when you check out - very annoying.

Not much to tell. We stop - we sleep - we leave.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ephrata, PA
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was spacious & clean.

Hotel definitely exceeded my expectations.

Couple
Angel from Rochester, NY
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean an neat. The appliances were up to dat ee and the linen was nice and soft. I was surprised at the quality for the price of the hotel, and would definitely stay again.
The front desk staff was not the nicest, but was not rude either. In addition the location is not the best if you want to be bustling around a busy town. There is a nice mall and a few nice places to eat around there so that may compensate for you.

Nice neat hotel right of the road next to a few nice restaurants. The pricing was right on point and the quality was past what was expected. The room was kind of small but not too small, good for a couple. The bath area was cleaned well how ever the tub is kinda small if you are a taller person. All in all this hotel is a great deal for the price.

Business Traveler
Roy from Yarmouth Port, MA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NH
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel was surrounded by lots of restaurants and activities -- it made finding things to do so easy.
The hotel was difficult to find, especially in the dark. It was located behind a Five Guys, and the only entrance we were able to find was through the Five Guys parking lot.

In our experience, the staff was not very accommodating. We called ahead to see if we could check in 15 minutes early. The staff on the phone would not give us a straight answer, and at best: sounded confused as to why we would bother to call them with such a question, or at worst: that they could not care less. A simple 'no' would have sufficed. All in all: bed sheets were clean. Area was quiet. In the end you get what you pay for. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 28, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Pet friendly!
IF you are walking your dog in the wooded area behind the hotel, beware there are loads of ticks! My dog got 3 in 2 days-- yikes!

Clean basic accommodations for a not fancy hotel. Front desk person was friendly and helpful, especially as I had accidentally reserved a room for the NEXT night, and when I showed up at 11:30 PM the night before, she calmly found me a room that I could stay in. Phew!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, NY
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms were clean, wi-fi was dependable and fast, staff was amazing.
Shower head needed to be replaced and our key cards were deactivated on the second day but the front desk fixed that immediately.

Very nice location, rooms were clean and well organized and the staff was great. I also liked the non-smoking rooms and appreciated the sheltered smoking areas set up on each level. Would certainly stay there again in the future.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Ewen, NY
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
location
the heat didnt work in the first room i was assigned.

its ok nothing special.

Business Traveler
Louis from Staten Island, NY
September 9, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
No hair dryer, bedspread had stains

pleanty of stores and places to eat walking distance

Reviews of Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg