Motel 6 York North

Motel 6 York North

Motel 6 York North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
125 Arsenal Rd
York, PA 17404

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 York North in York

# 17 of 22 hotels in York
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 York North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 York North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 York North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aris from Landisville, PA
October 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
THE PRICE AND THE STAFF.
THE LACK OF A MICROWAVE OR REFRIDGERATOR IN THE ROOM.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
September 30, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location is the only thing I've been here a few times and its just getting worse
I'm a non smoker and the hotel smelled like smoke everywhere. I was on a no smoking floor and it was disgusting. My room was still dirtier dirty tissues under the bed lots of hair in tub and tub wall. We just slept a couple of hours & went another hotel
Roberta from Asheville, NC
September 28, 2016
4.0
location comfortable bed
dog barking minimal cleanliness
Couple
Tina from Pittston, PA
September 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was close to what I needed
There was a spot in the tub that appeared to be blood. The pillows had holes in them.
Business Traveler
William from Hartselle, AL
September 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Price was lower for this hotel per night then others. Good location to where I needed to be during my stay.
There was a lot of trash on the floor just after the lobby, just before the elevator. The wifi access at $2.99 per day for a scrap of paper with a passcode scribbled on it is weird. Lo-tech solution for Hi-tech world?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Enrique from Sewell, NJ
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location close to work for the time I was in the York area
Extra charges for a fridge and microwave especially I need a fridge for my diabetic meds.
Couple
Steven from Dundalk, MD
May 13, 2016
Couple
7.0
the first room had no working air conditioner. The only person on duty took forever getting back to me, so I had to go down stairs to get the room changed. Also we stayed 2 nights but the key and internet were only set to work for 1 night. Inconvenient
Couple
Aleacia from Delta, PA
January 31, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsonsburg, MD
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location, right on 83 and 30
tried to over charge me at check in with the wrong rate. luckily i had my reservation confirmation printed out.
Reviews of Motel 6 York North
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 York North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.