Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1254 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield in West Springfield

# 3 of 14 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Barre, VT
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was awesome! My two daughters and I very much appreciated the service and the overrall experience at your hotel. On top of that, this specific hotel accommodated not only my family, but also my service dog for extreme PTSD suffered from combat.
Verified Hotel Guest from East Falmouth, MA
June 30, 2015
7.0
Clean with a reasonable cost.
Location did not inspire sense of security.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NH
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They had recently made some updates; there was a new sink, faucet, countertop & flat screen T.V.
No coffee maker in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the room
They didn't clean our room everyday
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Stoughton, MA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
I was greeted by a very nice young lady who was very helpful. Room seemed to be neat and clean. The key word is seemed.
I dropped something off the night stand in the morning is was greeted by the top of a whip cream can just under the bed... I looked under the bed and it was FILTHY! When checking out I was not asked how my stay was! Never again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, CT
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Not much...thankfully was only traveling with two dogs. Anyone with larger dogs needing to crate them is screwed...rooms barely large enough for two 42 inch crates
Requested first floor room, was given room on second floor and in the middle of the building. Not easy to lug all my stuff and all my dogs stuff up and down all those stairs in the freezing cold temps.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean room and comfortable.
No coffee maker in the room but there was one in the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean room. Nice TV. Fast Internet. Close to lots of good restaurants and malls.
Close to a major highway, so some people might find it slightly noisy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Hardwood floors, modern touches, very clean.
No free breakfast.
Couple
James from Columbia Falls, ME
September 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient to restaurants
They charge a $1.50 fee for a safe that you have to ask to be removed when you check out - very annoying.

Not much to tell. We stop - we sleep - we leave.

Reviews of Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.