Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1254 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield in West Springfield

# 3 of 11 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Island, NC
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brick, NJ
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Smoke free was plastered all over the place. Peopl and staff smoking right outside our room. One day, they did not even clean our room or give us clean towels. Terrible hotel. Only a fool would stay there
Everything. Smoked, unclean. Staff lied to us, telling us no one smoked. I took the guy outside and showed him two people smoke right by my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
July 28, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean and decent price
Not in a safe area but they did have guards.
Couple
Ernest from Springfield, MA
June 20, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was a great life cation near everything
There was no microwave in the room and not even small fridge
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
May 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
it is hard to find. Only thing I can say is I have family they are understanding about my embarrassing.
I had good feeling with my red roof inn before. But with this hotel, I totally have changed my mind about red roof inn. This is red roof minus inn. No in room coffee. No Tissues. No elevator for 2nd floor.Bugs. Fungus at the pillow. No toilet paper.
Couple
Debra from Toms River, NJ
May 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
Front desk staff  were very accomodating and could not have been more pleasant.
Although the room was clean enough, the bed spread was in rough shape and should have been discarded long ago.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
April 20, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
April 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Fast easy and the price was right
The hair that remained lodged in complementary blow dryer good thing I'm a man
Couple
Mark from South Hadley, MA
March 20, 2017
Couple
9.0
I loved the hard wood floors and how quiet it was. Very private
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Mills, VT
March 18, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.