Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1254 Riverdale Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield in West Springfield

# 3 of 13 hotels in West Springfield
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
January 26, 2016
8.0
right place right price
Solo Traveler
Austin from Waterbury, CT
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
FRONT DESK STAFF. VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE LOCATION WORKED WELL FOR ME. I LOVED HOW QUIET THE HOTEL WAS.
I WAS ONLY THERE FOR TWO DAYS BUT HOUSEKEEPING NEVER CAME TO MY ROOM TO CHECK IF I NEEDED ANYTHING OR TO CHANGE THE LINEN.
Couple
Richard from West Long Branch, NJ
October 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
beds were comfortable.
room had an odor
Business Traveler
Richard from Torrington, CT
September 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
gREAT bED AND CLEAN
Couple
Richard from Bridport, VT
September 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Friendly staff and recently refurnished rooms.
The first room key we were given opened the door to a room that was clearly occupied. We know enough about electronic keys to know that this should not happen. It was a bit creepy. The bathroom had a lot of residual hair around.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
September 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly. Very clean and modern updated rooms.
Need to clean the grounds. Trash over flowing in trash cans in parking area. Need to clean up the cigarette bits in flower beds and parking area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was very nice.
There were shady characters hanging around the parking lot. I was approached for a cigarette twice and I don't smoke. The rooms had been remodeled but they did not feel new.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Barre, VT
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was awesome! My two daughters and I very much appreciated the service and the overrall experience at your hotel. On top of that, this specific hotel accommodated not only my family, but also my service dog for extreme PTSD suffered from combat.
Verified Hotel Guest from East Falmouth, MA
June 30, 2015
7.0
Clean with a reasonable cost.
Location did not inspire sense of security.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, NH
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
They had recently made some updates; there was a new sink, faucet, countertop & flat screen T.V.
No coffee maker in the room.
Reviews of Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus+ West Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.