Red Roof Inn - West Monroe

Red Roof Inn - West Monroe

Red Roof Inn - West Monroe Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
102 Constitution Drive
West Monroe, LA 71292

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - West Monroe in West Monroe

# 6 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Barry from Tulsa, OK
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was near the event we were attending. The staff there was friendly and helpful.
We had reserved a non-smoking room. The room they 1st gave us smelled of rank cigarettes, and was dirty. We asked for cleaner pure/non-smoking room or I was leaving for another hotel. They moved us to a much cleaner room. Not a good value at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was somewhat clean.
Didn't seem safe after dark
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogalusa, LA
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
No fridge , refrigerator, or coffee pot in room .no continental breakfast at hotel .
Business Traveler
Latreseca from Shreveport, LA
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

did not have a breakfast as advertised. Big deal if traveling with family

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Sunset, LA
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Internet was decent.
Bed was OK but pillows were horrible. Very noisy with traffic and people walking and dragging luggage outside of room. Limited TV channels. Very small bathroom.

I was not expecting much from this hotel and they delivered less than expected. I guess their definition of cleaning a room is a bit different from mine. If a single clean towel is all that is listed on their "Room Cleaning Process" then they can tick the box. If you expect the bed to be straightened or the dirty towels to be removed or trash to be taken out....well, you are out of luck. If you are looking to stay at a hotel that has a Roof that is Red, Then this is your dream come true because it does have a red roof. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Los Alamitos, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
close to duck commander and duck diner.
no more muffins left after only 1hr into the breakfast hours. They said that they had already put out what they had for that morning with 2 more hrs left to go.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, MO
October 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
by duck diner
oter motels for the same price you get a microwave and frige
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodville, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to my destination.
we had no microwave, No blowdryer and no Kleenex

They did not have free breakfast which when u travel is a good thing. It took a long time for someone to answer desk from room. The assistant could not give us information or phone numbers for surrounding resturants

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was easy to find, the staff was great! We had a slight problem at check-in though it was quickly remedied!
The description of the room said we would have a microwave as well as a refrigerator in our room, we did not have that in our room...
Reviews of Red Roof Inn - West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.