Red Roof Inn - West Monroe

Red Roof Inn - West Monroe

Red Roof Inn - West Monroe Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
102 Constitution Drive
West Monroe, LA 71292

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - West Monroe in West Monroe

# 5 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Kingston, GA
August 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room and good service
Rashida from Houston, TX
July 18, 2017
4.0
It was in a great location, near the freeway.
The hotel left a lot to be desired. There were bugs in the room. I saw ants and a big spider. Housekeeping is poor/minimal. I came back and there were stains on the floor. There was hair in the bathtub and bed. I would avoid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is pretty clean for the location. It was cleaner than most red roofs I've been in. The interior was recently updated. They also serve coffee in the lobby all day.
Water was yellow/brown. Staff told me that it was normal for the area. They claimed that the local water has high iron levels. I am not an expert, but I assumed that it was not safe for consumption. Had to go out and buy bottles of water for drinking.
Billy from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Gregory from Chicago, IL
May 9, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was nice average room, close to everything we wanted to be close to
The vent fan in the bathroom was so loud we didn't want to turn the light on. There was no separate switch.
Business Traveler
Elwood from Alexandria, LA
May 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great location
Solo Traveler
Chassidy from Rayville, LA
April 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love the atmosphere the most. The employee; for the most part; are all supet Rb
A lot of the time my passenger tries to direct me and he gets angry. Lol. I left he him to death. He laughs it off. Lmbo!
Couple
Louis from Homosassa, FL
April 22, 2017
Couple
1.0
close to interstate
the rooms floor was so sticky we couldn't walk on it without sticking to it.....
Juanita from Lebanon, MO
April 18, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juanita from Lebanon, MO
April 18, 2017
Couple
8.0
Convenient and affordable
Reviews of Red Roof Inn - West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.