Red Roof Inn Washington

Red Roof Inn Washington

Red Roof Inn Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1399 W Chestnut St
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Washington in Washington

# 11 of 14 hotels in Washington
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, PA
February 23, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Art from Selinsgrove, PA
February 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
Price
noisy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Lancaster, NY
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so friendly, nice and helpful.
I found a sock under the bed, that didn't belong to me or my family. Which tells me, they didn't thoroughly clean the room after the last guest. And miss hotels with breakfast. Overall, I had a good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to restaurants and shopping
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
November 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
the room was very nice in size and amenities. the parking spaces were large.
can't think of anything. will stay there again in the future.
Business Traveler
Ted from Goshen, IN
October 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Bloomington, IN
September 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The Check in clerk was extremely helpful. He had seen my online reservation and had the information ready for me to check in when I arrived.
There was black mold on the wall near the shower stall. There was also mold in the HVAC wall unit. When it was turned on the room was filled withthe smell of mold. We were not able to use the HVAC unit to condition the room overnight due to allergies.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Arcade, NY
August 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, large bed, central location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortville, IN
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
No breakfast
Business Traveler
Jacob from Hockessin, DE
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Fast and quick for a short overnight stay
Check-in part took a little longer than expected. Frontdesk person was fighting the computer system.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.