Red Roof Inn Washington

Red Roof Inn Washington in Washington

Red Roof Inn Washington

Red Roof Inn Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
1399 W Chestnut St
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Washington in Washington

# 11 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dennis Helke from Indianapolis, IN
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to restaurants, walking distance.
The shower was new but it is not level so the water ran on the edges onto the floor even though we used the shower curtain from wall to wall.

This and all hotels need charging stations in the rooms. With all the electronic items we carry today we need a place to charge them. I had to plug into a lamp to charge my phone.

Couple
Sheila from Oxnard, CA
September 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very close to Highway and near a bunch of food places. I had one outlet out in the restroom which really sucked because girls use the restroom to get ready and it wasa set back
I did not like that no one came by to change out the towels since I was there for multiple days at a time

I enjoyed my stay for the most part. Nice location and the amentaties are very close.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
when I checked in the front counter clerk was very polite and helpful. The rooms were clean.
the area where the vending machines were located smell like an old ashtray. For being non smoking and newly renovated that was disappointing
Business Traveler
Rodney from Tidiout, PA
April 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly the cleaning ladies were very friendly anytime I asked for anything I got it right away!I was very happy they took dogs.
Business Traveler
Aaron from Mt. Airy, MD
February 15, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk people were friendly.
Lobby, main hallways, and non-smoking room all smelled like smoke. Good hotel for truckers and contractors.

The hotel met my expectations for a Red Roof Inn, which is on par with the Motel 6's of the like. I will not stay their again. It is worth the paying the extra little bit to stay in a hotel that does not reak of smoke and is cleaner.

Couple
Lori from Altoona, PA
November 13, 2012
Couple
1.0
the staff did what was requested

I was happy to see that we were able to be put in the room we reqested however, to realize the room was not clean is enough to make one sick.

Yizhen from Bethlehem, PA
November 1, 2012
4.0
Nothing.
The condition is so poor for a hotel costing $90 per day and the staff there is so rude.

I am so disappointed for red roof hotel. All conditions are poor, and the staff there is so rude. I will not choose it again.

Couple
Karen from Pittsburgh, PA
October 25, 2011
Couple
10.0
Our room was clean and updated, was very impressed with the bathroom.

I would recommend this hotel. We will be back.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Ravenna, OH
October 23, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
I had a roach in my room and the TV didn't work. The place smelled bad!!

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in!

Business Traveler
David from Pittsburgh, PA
October 20, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Water pressure in shower was good.
The entire room was filthy. The sheets were rumpled and appeared unchanged from last guest. Disgusting, left without sleeping in room.

Dump.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg