Red Roof Inn Washington

Red Roof Inn Washington

Red Roof Inn Washington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1399 W Chestnut St
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Washington in Washington

# 13 of 17 hotels in Washington
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Washington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Washington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Arcade, NY
August 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, large bed, central location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fortville, IN
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
No breakfast
Business Traveler
Jacob from Hockessin, DE
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Fast and quick for a short overnight stay
Check-in part took a little longer than expected. Frontdesk person was fighting the computer system.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 27, 2016
9.0
/good location. Our room was toward the back, and was very pleasant and quiet.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Its right off the highway- very convenient for roadtrippers. The front desk attendant was very friendly. We will definitely be staying there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewis Center, OH
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room had been updated (hard floors, modern sink, nice bed/end tables/lights), free wifi, awesome shower head, the room had a very modern feel to it
The room was small, the ceiling had been painted but needed some minor repair
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgantown, WV
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room and good TV. Clean and cozy.
I've never had a hotel before tell me that I should tip the cleaning staff before and even leave envelopes specifically for that. Then I heard a couple of the staff ranting loudly outside my door about tips and one of their other co workers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked how clean the room was. The staff that I encountered were very friendly and made us feel welcomed. There was plenty of parking which was nice.
The walls are a little thin so you are able to hear your neighbors. For the most part we had a really great experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
September 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, neat, room.Handicap bathroom and shower was well above most other hotels. Well done!
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Free wifi and price
The room smelled bad. Bathroom was dirty. The entire hotel looks more like an old motel.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Washington
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Washington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.