Red Roof Inn Utica

Red Roof Inn Utica in Utica

Red Roof Inn Utica

Red Roof Inn Utica Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
20 Weaver Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Utica in Utica

# 2 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
hotel rooms are too good..i like the room because of the facilities in the room and well maintained...
only bad thing about this hotel is there is no shops to buy any stuff or groceries or food...

first time i stayed in red roof hotel..oh this place is good stay with the family and everyone.I would like to stay in red roof and i suggest to my friends also..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Extremely noisy HVAC, unable to open windows

Front desk staff very pleasant

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Huntingdon Valley, PA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Pointe, MI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to highway, cheap. Didn't expect microwave AND mini refrigerator.
Would have planned accordingly to use mini refrig had I known it was included.
Gregory from Gilsum, NH
August 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Modesto, CA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Hardwood floors! No carpet! Loved that!
No computer available to use . . .

Great staff, if back in the area, will stay there!

Solo Traveler
Michael from East Providence, RI
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
fast wifi...believe it or not...that makes a huge difference to me anyways and they don't make you go through their "web portal" which is nice for a change as well. Staff was nice and friendly too!
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmira, NY
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. Conveniently located. Easy to find. Front desk staff very friendly and competent at check in/check out. Very nice TV. Wi-Fi weak for my phone, but my son's phone & laptop connected with strong signal...problem was my phone's reception. Great value!
Verified Hotel Guest from Natick, MA
August 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms were nice, quiet and clean. Well located near interstate and restaurants.
Exterior surroundings are not as nice.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Utica
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg