Red Roof Inn Utica

Red Roof Inn Utica

Red Roof Inn Utica Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
20 Weaver Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Utica in Utica

# 2 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff is friendly and courteous. We asked for extra pillows and within 5 minutes there was a know at the door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MI
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was conveniently located to the interstate. It met our needs and was in satisfactory condition. The hard wood floors in the room was a nice touch to the remodel. I would stay here again.
No breakfast provided.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
By no means did this hotel rate the rave reviews it received. The rooms were old and musty. The room we were shown had old linolium flooring.
Business Traveler
Robyn from Farmington, NY
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Was amazed that I did not hear anything while in my room. I did not hear anything from the rooms beside me and I did not hear the thruway that was right next to the hotel!!! This hotel hosts contactors in town working and I never felt uncomfortable!
Room had crumbs on workspace when I checked in, but after day one I could see that the floors had been cleaned and it must have just been an oversight.
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Northfield, NH
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was freindly and accomodating. Close to UTICA College, Close to restruants.Good place if your not staying long. Affordable for a quick layover.
Bathroom was smaller than expected. No hairdryer.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Le Roy, NY
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean room and warm!
N/a
Couple
David from Orangeville, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Just ok for an in late and out early!Wifi worked great
Smallest room I've ever stayed in.Fake coffee cream...powder says a lot about a chain
Solo Traveler
Jessica from West Sand Lake, NY
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room and location were nice.
I could hear the person next to me coughing constantly and it made my stay very unpleasant and kind of creepy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Lancaster, PA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Faltaría desayuno como todo los hoteles
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herkimer, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
4.0

Room was not as cleaned well. Blankets were not cleaned well shower had hair on walls and floor. Ice machine was on first floor and had to go out in the rain and cold for ice.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Utica
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.