Red Roof Inn Utica

Red Roof Inn Utica

Red Roof Inn Utica Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
20 Weaver Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Utica in Utica

# 2 of 10 hotels in Utica
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Orangeville, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Just ok for an in late and out early!Wifi worked great
Smallest room I've ever stayed in.Fake coffee cream...powder says a lot about a chain
Solo Traveler
Jessica from West Sand Lake, NY
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room and location were nice.
I could hear the person next to me coughing constantly and it made my stay very unpleasant and kind of creepy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Lancaster, PA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Faltaría desayuno como todo los hoteles
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Herkimer, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
4.0

Room was not as cleaned well. Blankets were not cleaned well shower had hair on walls and floor. Ice machine was on first floor and had to go out in the rain and cold for ice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, NY
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the privacy and location of the hotel.
There's literally nothing I can think of that I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great condition, clean at a great price.
No continental breakfast.

Ideal location for work whenever I visit Utica.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogdensburg, NY
February 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, nice rooms.
Abundance of homeless people sifting through dumpsters.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Manchester, NH
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient, close to the highway.
Door was drafty, cleaning crew missed a previous guest's washcloth hanging from the shower curtain rod
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaistow, NH
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was comfortable enough
Wifi was not available unless I called the number for tech support so Internet service is aweful and should be dealt with and improved where many have need for Internet when staying at a hotel/motel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The experience of staying there.
The lack of microwave but maybe that's part of keeping cost down too.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Utica
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.