Red Roof Inn Utica

Red Roof Inn Utica

Red Roof Inn Utica Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
20 Weaver Street
Utica, NY 13502

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Utica in Utica

# 2 of 11 hotels in Utica
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballston Lake, NY
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Portland, CT
July 21, 2016
10.0
The rooms are newly renovated, i didnt expect that from the outside!
Solo Traveler
Peter from Craftsbury Common, VT
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Traveling with a dog, I absolutely LOVED the shaded green space! The staff were friendly and competent, the facilities were clean, and plenty of dining choices were within walking distance.
Couple
Tamra from Russell, NY
July 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
That they were able to upgrade my room due to my special medical needs.
The internet was a little iffy at times.
Joseph from North Andover, MA
July 13, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinboro, PA
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very tidy
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Swartz Creek, MI
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room only had a little carpet, so it felt and looked very clean. We were a little bit concerned when we pulled in that the place was a a little sketchy, but we were pleasantly surprised. Staff was excellent, room was very nice and quiet.
Couple
Mark from Dorchester, MA
June 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very convenient, basic but very clean and a very comfortable bed + bedding. Front desk was quick to come up with a hair dryer, and brought it to us immediately upon request.
Towels were old and scratchy, not up to the high marks of the bed and bedding (which were exemplary).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
convience
Staff walked in on me. Random people knocking on the door. To much commercial traffic. Harde to get in and out , poorly marked.
Couple
Michele from Alstead, NH
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
This had the best lighting of any budget hotel in which I've stayed; I was able to read comfortably.
Walls are thin and easy to overhear the neighbors.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Utica
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.