Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana

Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana

Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4940 West Ina Road
Tucson, AZ 85743

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Lake, MN
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
March 17, 2017
5.0
I thought the front desk staff was less than friendly. The morning I was checking out I walked up and said "good morning" and got no response. When I walked away I didn't hear anything like Thank You, etc. They just did the minimum.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pahrump, Mexico
March 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Big comfortable upgraded rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
March 12, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Air Conditioner did not work. Ants in room, Staff not very friendly. Hotel was not real clean. No breakfast. Had to change rooms and they did not help to move things to the other room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
March 10, 2017
1.0
Bed was comfy
The lobby was very dirty. After getting checked into the room I noticed the bathroom had not been cleaned. They moved me tona new room which had no bedding. After 3 rooms we found one that was somewhat clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy check in and friendly staff
There was hair in the hangers and on the shower curtain. Bathroom could use an update and water pressure was a small issue. Probably caused by construction
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, AZ
March 6, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean quiet hotel on NW side of Tucson. Tea and coffee downstairs through the day. Rooms are moderately spacious for a budget hotel. Can't beat the price!
Little tricky getting into the hotel........take Cortaro Rd just north of the Ina exit, go west under I-10 and take an immediate left and go down the frontage road. Despite the heavy construction the area was quiet.
Couple
Heather from Yuma, AZ
March 5, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Atwater, MN
March 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff. Quiet hotel, and good price.
Difficult to get to because of road construction.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sells, AR
March 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
They allow dogs without a fee.
The room was dirty. Hair was in drain and around shower/sink. The staff is not unfriendly but don't ask a question if your not really interested in hearing the answer. Very dismissive, not interested in customer service at all!
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tucson North - Marana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.