Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee

Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee in Maumee

Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee

Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1570 South Reynolds Road
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee in Maumee

# 12 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightstown, IN
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, NY
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and well kept up; new carpet; updated microwave, refrig, and TV. Bathroom was spotless. Bed was newer and very comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.
The numbering system of the rooms was confusing at first because there are two separate buildings. But that was minor compared to how nice the rooms were and how conveniently located it was.

The room I had was updated and fresh. Everything was clean, comfortable, and in working order. Very nice.

John from Pittsburgh, PA
July 25, 2014
5.0
The staff was excellent.
The room smelled fine, but there was a dampness to the carpet. Hard to say what the issue was butit was odd. Other than that ok.

If your in a pinch, and looking for a just to get you through the night type of place, then this one's ok.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bella Vista, AR
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
cookies at check in, bed was comfortable
bathroom had soured smell/seemed to be the shower curtain, no hair dryer in room. By the time I realized it, all were borrowed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mentor, OH
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
proximity to my destination
no

staff friendly and room clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleville, MI
June 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Polite staff. clean room. very quiet in room, no noise from outside or above.
very small bathroom. bed very close to wall.
Couple
John from Port Charlotte, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean room, good location
No breakfast, microwave, hair dryer, pool, fitness center or refrigerator. Should be a one star hotel.
Cynthia from Prineville, OR
May 14, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Temperance, MI
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the fact that there were 2 beds in the room, and cable rather than the dish network. More channels. Restaurants and shopping close by.
There was a left over ice cream cup left in the fridge, empty ketchup packets under the bed, as well as the lid for the ice cream, and upon pulling back the "comforter" there was chocolate on the blanket. Manager offered me another room. Nothing else.

This hoyel is not 2 stars. Had I known I was going to end up with this hotel, I would have bid a little higher for a nicer place. Would not stay here again.

Couple
David from Novi, MI
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, friendly staff, good price.
Ice machine did not work.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg