Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee

Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee

Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1570 South Reynolds Road
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee in Maumee

# 12 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, OH
June 21, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shelia from Fort Wayne, IN
April 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, friendly staff
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, VT
March 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was modern and clean, and had a fridge and microwave which was convenient
The first night we heard nothing from our next door neighbors, but the second night was able to hear our neighbors upstairs.
Springboaed Design from West Hurley, NY
March 15, 2016
6.0
No discount for repeat customers, seniors, vets etc also room was 10.00 more than I usually pay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
February 24, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Fox Lake, IL
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is conveniently located off 80/90 (Ohio Tpk.)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, OH
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Front desk lady was nice.
Room was decent, but it was dirty. Room had not been successfully vacuumed. There was visible things (paint chips, sock lint, etc. laying on the floor). Hallway outside the room was the same, needed to be vacuumed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxley, AL
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location near the interstate, with good restaurant choices nearby.
Unlike most other hotels, a room key card is not required to access the hotel corridor. This makes it easy for someone to walk right up to your door and knock. This seems like a situation that could lead to problems.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was exactly what I was looking for as a place to spend the night while on a long car ride. Loved the pet-friendly room.
Stairwells and hallway did not lock-didn't feel safe until I was in my room. Glad I had my dog with me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesville, NY
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Toledo Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.