Red Roof Inn Toledo/Holland

Red Roof Inn Toledo/Holland in Holland

Red Roof Inn Toledo/Holland

Red Roof Inn Toledo/Holland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1214 Corporate Drive
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Toledo/Holland in Holland

# 4 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Toledo/Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Toledo/Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Toledo/Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Siva from Arlington Heights, IL
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Sherman, IL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was perfect. The staff was friendly.
I reserved a nonsmoking room and received a smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norton, MA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
not much clean and there are bad bugs

It's was not according to what was described in ratings.

Business Traveler
Juanita from San Francisco, CA
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The help was friendly.
Two star hotels are definitely a reality check. There is no iron or board, no coffee pot, no hair dryer, no amenities at all. It is a bare bones place to sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very helpful, polite and kindly.
It was a little hard to find at first. Advertisement by the main road better would be helpful.

Access to ice machine, pop machine, etc was out of the way. Also there was not any coffee pot, refrigerator, or microwave in the room.

Business Traveler
Ray from Salem, WI
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Not a 2 star hotel. I bid too much. If I knew I would get a Red Roof Inn I would have bid much less.

Poor physical condition

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, IL
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, MI
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean. Nice front desk clerk. Good parking. Everything worked.
Our standard room had no coffee pot. Flat, sunken mattress. Close to noisy highway.

It was very good as far as a basic room goes. I attempted to get a coffee pot for our room, but after calling the front desk twice, and waiting for the clerk to call back, I was told that because I purchased online, they could not upgrade (for us to have a coffee pot! Really?) Maybe she was new. They DO have coffee 24/7 in the front office. But overall, it was a good room for the price. I would stay there again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Holly from Mchenry, IL
March 29, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value for the money, clean, safe and convenient to expressway
N/A

Great value for the money. Room was clean, well-stocked with towels and supplies. Friendly hotel staff, convenient location, etc.

Business Traveler
Chad from Atlanta, GA
November 23, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
the hotel was affordable without being dirty or questionably dangerous
shower water pressure

the staff was helpful. i would stay there again. the rooms and grounds seemed clean and functionable. it was affordable without being in a questionable neighborhood.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Toledo/Holland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Toledo/Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg