Hotels in Eatontown

Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls

Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls

Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
11 Centre Plaza
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls in Eatontown

# 5 of 8 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitewright, TX
January 19, 2014
6.0
Clean, Quiet, Mattress wasn't bad.
Internet connection was useless.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
King sized bed
Taxi service robbed us. It cost $40 for a 10 minute cab ride and returning cab ride from same location cost $60. Never coming back.
Ida from Willingboro, NJ
January 1, 2014
7.0
I felt safe...i am from the area originally...needed a room for the night
no...it was fine

well priceline booked me into a handicap room...i have never stayed in one nor did i know they offered any...since i'm not handicap i didn't need most of what they offered i would prefer a regular room...my only complaint is, since i am not handicap all of the parking in front of my door was handicap...great if i needed it...which made me park further away from my car...only complaint and that's not a complaint...i was offered another room...thought i'd see what the difference in reg vs handicap...room served my purpose ...read more

Group Traveler
John from Liverpool, NY
December 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Good location, everything we needed.
No

Nothing fancy but decent rooms, easy to find and good location near main highways.

Group Traveler
Margaret from Philadelphia, PA
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel was perfectly fine for one night inexpensive stay.
Couple
Jim from Melfa, VA
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great room at a great price! Worth the price
Needed a little maintenance but just fine for me

I will stay there again!! No doubt about it!

Group Traveler
Jillian from Niagara Falls, NY
September 13, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and staff was very friendly.
When we returned in the afternoon after our first overnight, only one of the beds had been made. We were surprised that we did not have an iron in the room but were happy to know that we could get one from the front desk.
Couple
Tammy from Enola, PA
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was nice and quiet.

I think it was a nice hotel for the price. I have to give a compliment to the night desk clerk (Sheila) for holding it together on Friday night. She was faced with a most difficult customer and she handled it very well. The rest of the staff was just as accommodating as she was. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay near the PNC Arts Center.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
September 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was pretty clean and the staff was helpful at times.
The room stayed extremely humid even with the a/c on. The laminated wood floors were damp to wet feeling. Also not having a fridge or a coffee pot was inconvienant.

My biggest problem wasn't so much the hotel as it was priceline. When I made my bid this hotel wasn't listed under the ratings I choose and in fact was under the one star list. When I tried to correct this with priceline's customer service they were very unhelpful and got to the point of being rude. I will NOT use priceline ever again for anything.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, CT
September 3, 2013
Couple
3.0
It's a dump...desperately in need of an update

Don't go there.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg