Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls

Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls in Eatontown

Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls

Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
11 Centre Plaza
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls in Eatontown

# 5 of 8 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Philip from Norwich, VT
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location is excellent for my business needs.
There is one person on the desk in the mornings that could use some customer cervices skills training and she has always been very curt and not very pleasant on my numerous stays at this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corradini from Carpi, Italy
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Erica from Hamburg, PA
July 2, 2014
3.0
The room smelled sooo bad and the floor was dirty If you went to the bathroom it would lock on you from inside so som
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonsboro, MD
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Inexpensive at last moment
Bathroom is small and door is in the way of the sink
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, NY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and updated decor
I didn't read the website and didn't realize there were "no frills" . Aka, no hair dryer or coffee maker
Solo Traveler
Brian from Washingtond, DC
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
My non smoking room reeked of cigarettes. Even the sheets radiated a smell. The staff was nice enough. I usually have good experiences at Red Roof. This trip was a swing and a miss.
Couple
Christopher from St Paul, MN
June 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmingville, NY
May 20, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It served its purpose, I didn't go to spend time there. Just to sleep and shower. The staff were very nice.
The sheets felt a little dirty, and there was a dead bug smooshed into my towel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Highlands, NJ
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. I felt the room was of 3 to 4 star quality. I like mostly that I can bring my dog.
No laundry machines.

I like the motel a lot.

Couple
Hillary from Farmingdale, NJ
April 30, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg