Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls

Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls in Eatontown

Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls

Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
11 Centre Plaza
Tinton Falls, NJ 07724

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls in Eatontown

# 6 of 8 hotels in Eatontown
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and excellent location for out visit.
They were missing an HBO schedule in the room.

Great location right off the Garden State Pkwy. and near a mall and restaurants. The staff are friendly.

Senior Travelers
James from Middletown, NY
September 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Juman from Rochester, NY
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
weekly rate is affordable, value for money is good, fridge+microwave in room
didnt find laundry facility
Business Traveler
William from Selbyville, DE
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ryan from New York, NY
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Philip from Norwich, VT
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convienient location and the price.
The morning desk clerk, Mary. She has always been very curt and sometimes unpleasant to deal with.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glendina from Mattapan, MA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very clean and the staff were extremely nice and helpful
The beds felt like I was laying on cardboard

The room was very clean, nice tv and well kept. I was there with my husband and children. We did not come for the room we came to experience New Jersey.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, OR
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is about a 10 minute drive from the beach and pets stay free.
The hotel staff seemed to not really know/care what was going on. While we were being checked in the staff carried on with their personal conversation. They could have waited a few minutes to resume the conversation once we left.
Solo Traveler
Karlea from Asbury Park, NJ
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Philip from Norwich, VT
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location is excellent for my business needs.
There is one person on the desk in the mornings that could use some customer cervices skills training and she has always been very curt and not very pleasant on my numerous stays at this hotel.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tinton Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg