Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon in Tampa

Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
10121 Horace Avenue
Tampa, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Glen from Gainesville, FL
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location. Staff was nice to me
It was discussing, the outside trash cans were over-flowing with garbage and beer cans, the place was nasty. The room smelled like cigarette smoke even tho I was in non-smoking. It should have been cost --- not ---, its definitely not a 2 star hortel
Business Traveler
Jose from Lake Worth, FL
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location
no

front dest employees bery nice and good location

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel is close to 75 and right off Hwy 60 and all the restaurants or highways.
The cost was way to much for the quality of this hotel. There was a huge gap under the main door so just about any bug/critter could enter. The beds were doubles and not queens. There is plenty of room for queen beds.

The front staff were very friendly. There is not even internet at this hotel though. We are way past the days of the internet being a new thing. For the price I paid there should be free internet. Its not that expensive.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MN
March 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

i am not going to say anything about this hotel, i dont think it meet 2 stars hotel. i am going to talk about this deal. i got this deal from priceline.com cost
--- total and the red accidently charged me another one night fee for only 61. i feel like i got ripped off from priceline.com.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good price, convenient to !-75 and to many restaurants (both fast-food and sit-down).
Not especially clean or up-to-date; quiet enough and adequate for an inexpensive overnight stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donnie from Pooler, GA
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. This needs to be removed from your website. This is not the quality I expect from Priceline.
I took pictures, I would like to provide you. The drawers were kicked in. The light in the bathroom looked like a fire hazard. No blowdryer. When we walked in to register, the desk clerk was on the phone with a guest "If you feel unsafe, you can ckout

I stayed in a Red Roof Inn in Charleston and also had a poor experience. I will avoid Red Roof in the future. I would not even consider them to be 1 star.

Senior Travelers
William from Orange City, FL
December 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
1.0
The motel is a dump=way overpriced,cheaply furnished room,motel staff unfriendly and totally worthless
everything

I will quit using Priceline if I get stuck with a dump like this again

Business Traveler
John from Orange Park, FL
December 12, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
the rooms are ols and not very clean. Baseboard in bath was coming off. Water from the shower running down on the tub onto the laminated floor lifting it around the toilet. Not very clean.

Should be a 1 star, not a 2 star.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, PA
November 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
In the midst of remodling, hotel needs a lot of upgrading
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg