Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
10121 Horace Avenue
Tampa, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robin from Apopka, FL
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Khalilah from Jacksonville, FL
March 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
My room had roaches , called front desk advised nothing could be done to call back and speak with manager next day. Called manager was not in left and went out for day and upon check out I was advised that we were suppose to get a new room. I never was in
Group Traveler
Sung Mo from Fredonia, NY
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Swiming poor and cleanliness. And also clerks are very kind
William from Queensbury, NY
January 10, 2015
10.0
Some unsavory hotel guests. But not a lot can be done.
Solo Traveler
Hector from Warminster, PA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a good place to stay quiet clean can't wait to go back again thank you
Solo Traveler
Lance from Lawrenceville, GA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
ROOM. Room was perfect.
Exterior needed updating, but the room was surprisingly nice and well laid out.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Orlando, FL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was excellent for me, and really convenient to restaurants, shopping and attractions.
The refrigerator, phone and alarm clock in the room did not work.

The room was clean and comfortable, other than the problems noted. The hotel is a little difficult to get to, if you don't know exactly where you're going.

Solo Traveler
Vishvanath from Charlotte, NC
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and cozy. Bed was perfectly done with clean and clear bathroom. TV was LED n with good channels to watch. I loved my stay here. Also the front desk staff was very good. It may not look like big n 5 star hotel but its the best,
Cant really say!

Worth stay n money. Walls were good enough I guess and neighbors where non noisy. cleanliness was up to the par!

Mary from Cleveland, TN
August 8, 2014
5.0
the location but the fact that the room had no refrigerator or mico wave or hair dryer was very disappointing
yes

room was clean but had to ask for towels three times

Family Traveling with Young Children
Inisha from Deland, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the location
YES BED BUG, ROACH INFESTED

NEEDS INSECT TERMINATER ASAP

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.