Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon in Tampa

Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
10121 Horace Avenue
Tampa, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Orlando, FL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was excellent for me, and really convenient to restaurants, shopping and attractions.
The refrigerator, phone and alarm clock in the room did not work.

The room was clean and comfortable, other than the problems noted. The hotel is a little difficult to get to, if you don't know exactly where you're going.

Solo Traveler
Vishvanath from Charlotte, NC
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and cozy. Bed was perfectly done with clean and clear bathroom. TV was LED n with good channels to watch. I loved my stay here. Also the front desk staff was very good. It may not look like big n 5 star hotel but its the best,
Cant really say!

Worth stay n money. Walls were good enough I guess and neighbors where non noisy. cleanliness was up to the par!

Mary from Cleveland, TN
August 8, 2014
5.0
the location but the fact that the room had no refrigerator or mico wave or hair dryer was very disappointing
yes

room was clean but had to ask for towels three times

Family Traveling with Young Children
Inisha from Deland, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the location
YES BED BUG, ROACH INFESTED

NEEDS INSECT TERMINATER ASAP

Solo Traveler
Glen from Gainesville, FL
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location. Staff was nice to me
It was discussing, the outside trash cans were over-flowing with garbage and beer cans, the place was nasty. The room smelled like cigarette smoke even tho I was in non-smoking. It should have been cost --- not ---, its definitely not a 2 star hortel
Business Traveler
Jose from Lake Worth, FL
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location
no

front dest employees bery nice and good location

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel is close to 75 and right off Hwy 60 and all the restaurants or highways.
The cost was way to much for the quality of this hotel. There was a huge gap under the main door so just about any bug/critter could enter. The beds were doubles and not queens. There is plenty of room for queen beds.

The front staff were very friendly. There is not even internet at this hotel though. We are way past the days of the internet being a new thing. For the price I paid there should be free internet. Its not that expensive.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coon Rapids, MN
March 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

i am not going to say anything about this hotel, i dont think it meet 2 stars hotel. i am going to talk about this deal. i got this deal from priceline.com cost
--- total and the red accidently charged me another one night fee for only 61. i feel like i got ripped off from priceline.com.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good price, convenient to !-75 and to many restaurants (both fast-food and sit-down).
Not especially clean or up-to-date; quiet enough and adequate for an inexpensive overnight stay.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg