Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
10121 Horace Avenue
Tampa, FL 33619

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcellus from Lithonia, GA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing at all
The staff was rude to the core. The bath sink was clogged up the toilet would not flush I went to the office to let her know she gave me a plunger to use saying she didn't have any rooms to move us which I didn't ask for.worst stay ever red roof is not it
Kevin from Oakfield, NY
May 22, 2016
1.0
The only thing was the location
The floor next to the bed was soaking wet from the air-conditioner . That made the room smell musty. We didn't change rooms because we were exhausted from driving
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Gaithersburg, MD
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Cost
Dirty, old/dated, noisy Air Conditioner, poor cleaning staff.
Couple
Tameka from Tampa, FL
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved that the room was clean Yesss I will stay again at Red Roof Inn.
No it was lovely I enjoyed my stay
Verified Hotel Guest from Coraopolis, PA
March 29, 2016
6.0
The beds were comfortable
The bathroom was as big as phone booth. The pool has not been clean for a while - There was at the bottom of the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing, it was terrible.
The room smelled like mildew. The sheets were clean but had stains on them. One bath & one hand towel in room. Walls paper thin. Needs updates. Watered down Coffee & tea @ office. Price raised due to events in area. We will not be back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlie from Suwanee, GA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Absolutely nothing
It did not smell good, the outlet next to the sink did not work, dim lighting, water pressure low in shower, chipping on the door and graffiti, bed linen dirty, noisy guests, exhaust fan in bathroom needs to be replaced
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Tampa, FL
November 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Theresa rooms smelled like mold. The front desk person was emotionless and didn't smile once while checking in.
Virginia from Sarasota, FL
October 26, 2015
1.0
Location
Mold and stains everywhere in the room.
Raymond from Dekalb, IL
October 23, 2015
4.0
It was comparatively inexpensive. It was located well for us.
The non-smoking room smelled musty and smokey. The stem for the shower head had been wrapped with red duck tape, and water ran down the wall. The carpet was thread bare. The heating units were scorched, the air conditioner cover was lose. Amateur fixes.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Tampa Brandon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.