Red Roof Plus+ & Suites Naples

Red Roof Plus+ & Suites Naples

Red Roof Plus+ & Suites Naples Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1925 Davis Boulevard
Naples, FL 34104

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus+ & Suites Naples in Naples

See Most Popular hotels in Naples
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus+ & Suites Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus+ & Suites Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus+ & Suites Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Minnetonka, MN
February 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Kind of dirty. Hotel is somewhat ran down. Very expensive for what you get.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
February 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good location, updated rooms, super clean.
Joseph from Decatur, IL
January 21, 2016
7.0
Nice clean room.
No breakfast. Thought there would be for over $--- a night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
January 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I thought the bedding was a little dirty. I wondered if it was fresh and I woke up to find a cockroach on the wall. Not a pleasant way to start the day
Alina from Palm Harbor, FL
December 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Buffalo Grove, IL
December 14, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I will not return to this Hotel.
Bad neighborhood ... Loud through the night ... window broken by patron ... felt very uncomfortable walking alone ... feared to walk to the ice machine. I travel a lot for business and never feel unsafe .... this was a horrible 3 day experience.
Solo Traveler
Rebeca from Jacksonville Beach, FL
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff!
Kids in pool were out of control on Saturday. I had to leave without going into pool because they were really wild! Must have been a group because there were 12 of them jumping and hanging from the handicap chair!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
November 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The front desk man was very good at his job.
The room was completely carpeted, but at the same time we didn't hear any noise from the room below and hopefully they didn't hear any from us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caba, Argentina
November 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
Space at the room was OK. The staff was correct.
Bad condition at the hotel. The safty box had extra charge. The pool was not in good conditions.
Reviews of Red Roof Plus+ & Suites Naples
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus+ & Suites Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.