Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage

Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage

Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2700 Wilson Road
Hermitage, PA 16148

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage in Hermitage

# 2 of 4 hotels in Hermitage
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Williamsport, PA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My six year old granddaughter and I enjoyed the visit very much! Your staff was welcoming and friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zaleena from Latrobe, PA
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff
The pool wasn't safe for kids. I cut my foot, and so did my little sister.
Carla from Albemarle, NC
March 30, 2016
10.0
The staff were all great
Nothing
Couple
Rick from Clinton, OH
January 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
This was a nice and clean room. The location was close to all the things we wanted to see. The staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was nice and also included waffles. The indoor pool looked clean but we did not use. I'm sure kids would enjoy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
December 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
October 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very pleased with the whole visit. The motel was excellent in almost all regards. My dog was welcome and he met other friendly visiting dogs taking advantage of the isolated road behind the motel for quick necessary walks.
Channel choice very limited, but that was not a problem as I did not watch much TV.

There are lots of choices for eating in the area, from fast food outlets to nicer restaruants and bar & grilles.

Couple
William from Springfield, OH
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms had been updated since our last visit. Bed was very comfortable, room had a microwave, mini-fridge and desk. Everything had been updated.
I had no complaints about my stay at the Red Roof Inn Hermitage, PA
Couple
Gina from Bridgeville, PA
March 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Most of the staff was friendly and helpful when we had questions.
The false advertisement of amenities that they didn't have. There was no hot tub or exercise room and no coffee in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice sized rooms, quiet, good location
Breakfast lacking compared to other hotels at this level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Minneapolis, MN
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly.
It was just kind of a dump. The rooms were dark and not clean or updated. The hotel in general could use a makeover.

The pool was a little questionable in regards to cleanliness. The rooms had horrible lighting and horrible showers that were just not well kept.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.