Hotels in South Deerfield

Red Roof Inn South Deerfield

Red Roof Inn South Deerfield

Red Roof Inn South Deerfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
9 Greenfield Road
South Deerfield, MA 01373

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn South Deerfield in South Deerfield

# 1 of 1 hotels in South Deerfield
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn South Deerfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn South Deerfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn South Deerfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Northville, MI
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The thermostat was broken and it was sooo hot, none of us slept. We didn't check in until 3 am and we're too tired to change rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Manchester, CT
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool!

Great location by lots of great family and even couple fun activities like Magic Wings Butterfly Garden and Yankee Candle. Clean, and in good shape. My wife loved the hardwood floors as opposed to carpet in the rooms too. Also, priced very well. My family and I are looking forward to our next stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, NC
December 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was clean-good heater and wonderful swimming pool !
Not much of a lounge or open space.

A fine place as a launching place.

Couple
Bruce from Dubuque, IA
September 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
The nice beds.
No stopper in the sink.

Overall it was nice. It would have been better with a continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Saint-Romuald, Canada
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very good beds.
No breakfast included

Very good beds, everything ok but slow internet

Douglas from Somerville, MA
August 19, 2013
10.0

I feel that this hotel is a good deal for the price, and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.

Couple
Joan from New York, NY
August 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff was extraordinarily helpful and kind. They led us to a terrific local restaurant. We also loved that the room was dog friendly.
The coffee was dreadful. Wish there were at least one premium channel.

If you want a clean, inexoensive, pet friendly place to stay in Western MA I recommend the Deerfield Red Roof Inn. The staff is exceptionally courteous and helpful and they have a nice indoor pool. Free wifi was an extra plus. Don't drink the coffee. Go down the road to Dunkin Donuts instead!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridget from Cranston, RI
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Walls too thin, could here the next room occupant urinating. A/C rattled, hotel lost power. Was the WORST nights sleep.

I have stayed here twice (first time was years ago before their renovations). Walls are way too thin. Will never stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, SC
July 14, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location

It would of been nice but because of the weather we had ants and hi humidity made ceiling drop water in a lot of spots. Had to turn off aircodition as room was freezing with out it.

Carolyn from Brewster, NY
July 10, 2013
3.0
price was good
Seemed like a truck stop. Pool did not look clean. Entrance to parking lot was dark and trees were not cut back from driveway.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn South Deerfield
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn South Deerfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg