Red Roof Inn South Deerfield

Red Roof Inn South Deerfield in South Deerfield

Red Roof Inn South Deerfield

Red Roof Inn South Deerfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
9 Greenfield Road
South Deerfield, MA 01373

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn South Deerfield in South Deerfield

# 1 of 1 hotels in South Deerfield
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn South Deerfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn South Deerfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn South Deerfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Kingstown, RI
September 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
The pool was nice.
Rooms smelled musty and floors were dirty!
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, CT
September 6, 2014
8.0
The room was very nice, clean, and quiet. Staff was friendly. Price was right.
WiFi was a little slow but nothing to cry about.
Group Traveler
Linda from Bangor, PA
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was convenient to stay here as our family lives nearby. We also liked being next door to Yankee Candle, one of our favorite places to visit. It is not fancy, but Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. It worked very nicely for our needs.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Auburn, ME
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big room, Indoor pool.
No

Clean, smelled good.Easy access.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Hampton, CT
May 28, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenient location
Room was not cleaned and I had to call the front desk for a change of towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meredith, NY
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the pool!
although the rooms are nice, they only supply the bare necessities. There is no coffee maker in the room, no tissues, only a few things of soap

We will definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Northville, MI
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The thermostat was broken and it was sooo hot, none of us slept. We didn't check in until 3 am and we're too tired to change rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Manchester, CT
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool!

Great location by lots of great family and even couple fun activities like Magic Wings Butterfly Garden and Yankee Candle. Clean, and in good shape. My wife loved the hardwood floors as opposed to carpet in the rooms too. Also, priced very well. My family and I are looking forward to our next stay there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, NC
December 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was clean-good heater and wonderful swimming pool !
Not much of a lounge or open space.

A fine place as a launching place.

Couple
Bruce from Dubuque, IA
September 20, 2013
Couple
6.0
The nice beds.
No stopper in the sink.

Overall it was nice. It would have been better with a continental breakfast.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn South Deerfield
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn South Deerfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg