Red Roof Inn Somerset

Red Roof Inn Somerset

Red Roof Inn Somerset Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1201 South Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Somerset in Somerset

# 4 of 10 hotels in Somerset
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Somerset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Somerset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnside, KY
July 13, 2016
8.0
It met our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
July 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was a clean well laid out room the only complaint is tuba there weren't any towels, didn't realize this until I started to get out of the shower, what I thought to be a towel was instead a bath mat, was dissapointed there weren't towels in the room.
No towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parksville, KY
April 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
We love Hotyel Employee !!!! She knows us so well! Right when we walk in she knows us by name :) she's awesome!!!!
We loved everything!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff is always extremely friendly, helpful and efficient.
Insecure wifi. Slow and intermittent wifi service. The business next door shares a parking lot, and trucks using their dumpsters beginning at 6:00 am make a LOUD noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Prospect, CT
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location
toilet whistled when flushed and the heating unit sounded like a jet engine.
Couple
Billy from Cincinnati, OH
March 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
only the cost.
the flashing red light should have been a warning. if a brothel had a red roof they would had never needed the flashing red light. the walls are paper thin which provided the all night live entertainment. her business was steady through out the night.
Susan from Huntersville, NC
March 24, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Liberty, IN
March 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly
Stains on the pillows, air did not work correctly,after cleaning crew was done there was ashes all over the counter. The second night we saw bugs I would think they were water bugs crawling around the sink,water pressure was not good,toilet ran constantly
Business Traveler
John from Louisville, KS
March 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to my work for the week Clean Room,
Lots of outside noises from parking lot and residents above me were noisy
Couple
Janet from Bethel, OH
March 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
The people at the desk were very polite and helpful.
Room was old and out dated.Paint splatters on the carpet. Breakfast bar needed more of a selection.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Somerset
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.