Red Roof Inn Somerset

Red Roof Inn Somerset

Red Roof Inn Somerset Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1201 South Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Somerset in Somerset

# 4 of 11 hotels in Somerset
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Somerset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Somerset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The only reason I gave the room a 7 and not an 8 was because of exterior entrances. Easily the nicest Red Roof I have stayed at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Norwood, OH
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. We went down the street and got another hotel. Paid for both.
Rude workers, room was nasty, wouldn't switch me from a smoking to non smoking and I have a child who could not breathe in the room

Terrible experience. We stayed all of 10 minutes. Paid for the weekend but stayed somewhere else

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean, updated and large room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very nice to us.
Construction work being finished.
Couple
Barbara from Jensen Beach, FL
August 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
We were supposed to have a non smoking room. The first room reeked from cigarette smell. When they moved us to another room because our toilet overflowed, that second room smelled even worse.
Couple
Vaught from Charlestown, IN
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
friendly staff
pool kinda dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, KY
July 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating and pleasant they made you feel right at home..
The wifi needs to be fixed we had a hard time staying connected. .
Couple
Brad from Hillsboro, OH
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Knowledgable staff of city.
Mattress was hard as bricks.

Overall very good will stay again.

Charlie from Turkey Creek, KY
February 10, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bob from Cincinnati, OH
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The in-room jacuzzi
No handle on shower, ironing board with no iron right in middle of room, air gap in front door of room
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Somerset
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.