Red Roof Inn Somerset

Red Roof Inn Somerset in Somerset

Red Roof Inn Somerset

Red Roof Inn Somerset Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1201 South Hwy 27
Somerset, KY 42501

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Somerset in Somerset

# 4 of 11 hotels in Somerset
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Somerset
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Somerset

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robards, KY
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Albany, GA
October 31, 2014
7.0
pretty clean
hard to find via directions given, took us to a completely wrong place
Couple
Paul from Fenwick, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
all rooms are outside access, so your car can be outside your room
poor breakfast , have stayed in much lesser priced hotels that have a great breakfast

hotel is convenient for our agenda

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price.
GPS sent me to the wrong location (based on the correct address).
Solo Traveler
Theresa from Bourbonnais, IL
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location and room accommodations were satisfactory. The staff at check-in was courteous and immediately changed one of our rooms when we complained.
The hotel clearly does not have pet-designated rooms. We were in our rooms for less than 5 minutes before leaving. My son received 9 flea bites in his room. He is very allergic, which caused large irritated welts. Fleas on his clothes caused added bites.

No hotel should place guests in a room that is infested with fleas. We had to spray our clothes,luggage and car. The staff changed his room, but he was upset and the bites caused him discomfort all weekend.

Business Traveler
Billy from Atlanta, GA
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brenda from Seymour, TN
August 17, 2014
10.0
amenities it had all we needed and more. the breakfast was great
not one thing

the location was great easy to find good for two people just out for an outing to the amish settlement could have given more info on the surrounding amish areas as we would have had trouble find it if we had not had previous info our other stop was the yard sale

Roxanna from Norton, VA
August 13, 2014
10.0
Upon arriving the staff was friendly, checked us in quickly, and the room was clean comfortable with all the amenities. Will definitely stay there again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
My daughter checked mattress for bedbugs and found 2 used syringes.....very gross. I will not complain but never stay again.
Couple
Charles from Milford, OH
June 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
easy check in/easy to find
the king bed had high low spots from wear

handicap room good with safety

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Somerset
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Somerset
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg