Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls

Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls

Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
3500 Gateway Boulevard
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 21 of 46 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, very close to downtown.
Noise. The hotel is located near a major highway and you cannot leave the windows open. Also, even with the windows closed you can still hear the highway trafic.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonesteel, SD
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The whole place smelled strongly like smoke. It made me feel like it was a dirty place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
July 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Off the highway easy to get to
We had a non smoking room, however we were located by the stairs that led to the smoking floor and were right next to the door where people went outside to smoke :( the whole room smelled of cigarettes.

There should have been more than one person working the counter. She was overwhelmed when three people came in and the phone rang twice.

Thomas from Platteville, WI
June 17, 2014
1.0
leaving it: literally it stunk: horrible experience: would love a refund
no: refund

The bathroom smelled: the tub faucet was unbeilablly hard to work: towels poor quality: and the entire room/building reaked of smoke: I hated the entire stay: I want a refund

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and price
no non-smoking rooms left and breakfast item choices were not over-abundant.
Couple
Michael from Rapid City, SD
December 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
It was quiet at night without a lot of noise either from other guests or traffic noise. Very friendly and helpful staff.
The bed was extremely hard and not comfortable at all. Based on this factor alone we probably won't stay here again.

They could provide better towels and a coffee maker in the room. I've stayed in similar hotels at similar prices and they provided these amenities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menno, SD
December 5, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location,and the price.
When we got there our room was very cold.The heater was not on and we could get no heat.I called the front desk and they told me what to do to get it to work.

The staff was very helpful!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albert Lea, MN
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
very friendly
Did not get my wake up call as requested.
Couple
William from Independence, MO
September 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
Babs were comfortable the pillows weren't too good the hotel was really clean and not too bad of a location
We were on the second floor and the hotel did not have an elevator plus the pillows were bad
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg